Joseph Pekar
Joseph Pekar at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Joseph Pekar | Page 3

Commercial Sales Manager

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I entered the Auto Business in Spring of 2014 as a sales person. In Fall of 2016 I took my current position of Commercial Sales Manager. Over the past 4+ years we have grown to one of the TOP Ram Commercial Dealerships in the area. I grew up in the Portage Lakes and Live in North Canton with my Wife, 3 Boys and 4 Rescued Dogs. When I am not at work we enjoy my kids baseball, soccer, track, and cross country events as well as going out on our boat every chance we get. I love doing home improvements projects as well. I also assist with our Family Owned Kennel keeping up with the maintenance and am active and sit on the board with Promway Rescue

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Joseph Pekar

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our new truck at Fred Martin. We would absolutely recommend to friends and family and we will be returning in the future. More

by MARISSACALABRO17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new truck, Marissa! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Joseph took care of everything in an quick and efficient manner. I would recommend working with him and Fred Martin More

by JOHN.SLITER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

John, Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was amazing to work with! Got everything I wanted and got upgraded as well! For only an hour in the dealership signing papers! Easiest transaction ever! More

by Megan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for your feedback, Megan, on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that Joe was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep went above and beyond. Will definitely buy another vehicle from Joseph. He was very patient with me and he got what I needed. More

by NMSCOURIERSERVICES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle and if we can do anything else for you, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome to deal with. Makes things very easy as we expand our fleet of trucks. He always makes himself available to our buying and fleet service needs. More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the truck they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Joseph, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased at how well i was treated. It was a very quick and easy process buying my new vehicle. I appreciate the professionalism! More

by DANNY54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,325
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive