Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Robinson.
Joseph Robinson
Joseph Robinson, Product Concierge, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Joseph Robinson

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Joseph is the newest member of the Mercedes Benz Silver Spring family. As Product Concierge he strives put his client's needs first! Joseph is the proud Dad of Miriam, his biggest inspiration. A huge music and car fanatic. Also in his free time he enjoys the kicking hills of St. Elizabeth, Jamaica where his family is from. "Only the best is good enough," a quote his mom instilled in him from a young age is right in line with this company's motto, "the best or nothing."

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DOT Certified

5 year performance driving experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Joseph Robinson

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William is the best! So happy with my purchase! "

- Neyda07

I bought a 2019 GLC 300 Coupe. William Rutherford is the best! I had visited the dealership before and met with him. I test drove but wasn't fully ready to commit. William stayed in touch until finally I decided to go ahead and get the car I want! I came back on July 7. He remembered us and our conversation. We ended up deciding for the coupe that was in the showroom! We test drove it and fell in love. We traded our 2006 GMC Yukon Denali. William made the entire process easy and enjoyable with his very calming and easy going demeanor. His attention to detail and customer service are excellent! We were there for a couple of hours. The team was grilling hot dogs and burgers which we got to enjoy as well. They get extra points for feeding starving customers . After the purchase was finalized, we met Joseph, the product specialist, who gave detailed explanation of how to enjoy our new toy. We had fun conversation with good laughs. Overall, my experience with William and Jay in finance and Joseph were great! They've made my experience a great one and will come back in the future if necessary. And refer family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Rutherford IV

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- Afiya

My experience at this location was great. I had no intention of leaving out with my ideal car and the staff made it possible In every way that they could. Huge thanks to Brad for helping me with finance and also Joseph for taking his time to help me understand my C450 AMG features. 😬 will definitely recommend. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Stanford, Brad Fischer

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!"

- Vonnice2*

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. King was a great help. Very professional friendly and kind. I’ve encountered many car salesman but this experience was by far the best. Thanks to Terrance in finance as well. You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: King Lenoir, Terrence Abrams

Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- eric123

Service and price was so good the first time for my wife and her certified preowned 2018 CLA 250 I had to come back again for myself! My previous 2010 took a turn for the worst on me. Lucky, Keith and team were there for me. They took care of my trade in and got me into the A220 at an phenomenal price. I can’t speak highly enough about their service. They have made a customer for life out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My, Opinion......"

- heisroyal130

My experience at this dealership was ok, and the price could have been more reasonable; however, the service I received from Joseph was excellence. He was knowable in all aspect of the vehicle, and the service department is top natch. All Of the staff courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service With A Smile! :-D"

- Happy Customer

Thank you to my entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring from William Rutherford (Sales Associate) for being patient, nice and not harassing; Terry Abrams (Finance) for being knowledgeable and getting me in and out in a breeze; Joseph Abrams (Concierge) for throughly explaining all of my new SUV features (10 stars for him); and to Keith Nichols from Management, who dealt with my indecisiveness and made it all happen in the end. I appreciate the entire team for making my experience pleasant by being pleasant, courteous and professional. I will definitely be back and recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service by Joseph Robinson"

- buckey5

Mr. Robinson was very courteous and patient with me. He showed me how the many functions of my new car worked. He activated my cell phone and explained many of the new features of my car. After a session with Mr. Robinson I felt comfortable and at ease driving my new car. He is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Buckey, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- tochi1988

The service here was amazing. I highly recommended this dealership. I truly enjoyed my experience. The staff is highly knowledgeable And works with you to improve your knowledge of the vehicles and any take care of any of your concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Frank Fowler

Jun 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction so it's great to hear you had such an enjoyable experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Tutorial"

- keypri

Joseph Robinson is very professional, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He knows the car extremely well and thoroughly explains its features. I drove out of the dealership very comfortable and I was able to operate my C300 very well. Thanks to Joseph for his excellent assistance. If you need to know about your benz, I would highly recommend having a session with Joseph. He is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Joseph was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Amity Pope

O' Reily my service advisor goes above and beyond to assist me and takes great care of me when I visit for service! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O'Riley Moonsasigh , Female at rental desk

Jun 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Amity, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,265

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price