Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Stodel.
Josh Stodel
Josh Stodel at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Stodel

Service Advisor

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Been in customer service or sales my entire professional life (5+ at Honda of the Avenues). Love providing a great customer service experience. I always advise my clients with honesty and integrity, making sure they know what they need, what they don't, and what can wait. I take an educational approach to advising clients to ensure they can never be taken advantage of when it comes to maintaining or repairing their vehicles. I'm a Christian man and father of 4 living in St. Augustine FL (CR 210 Area). Happy to help or answer any questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

339 Reviews of Josh Stodel

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is the best!!! He explains things the issues so you..."

- webbiedillis

Josh is the best!!! He explains things the issues so you can understand them and takes great care to get your service completed in a timely manner. He represents your company with the best customer service I have seen in a while. I am a manager and we work very hard to have great customer service so this is something I notice. Thank you for having him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was able to help us in a timely manner. He was..."

- ashlea.lilley12

Josh was able to help us in a timely manner. He was kind, helpful, and respectful. He makes me happy to return to Honda of the Avenues to get my oil changes completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is great! He always listens to our concerns and is..."

- Calalilly5

Josh is great! He always listens to our concerns and is great communicating with us about our service. We enjoy working with Josh. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Stodel is my service manager and is always so..."

- marynell.mccoy

Josh Stodel is my service manager and is always so helpful, goes out of his way to make sure all of my concerns about the car are addressed and is very kind. I highly recommend him and Honda of the Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service performed professionally, Sixupdates..."

- FRANKBRAY

Fast service performed professionally, Six updates performed in a timely manner. Requiring 25 Word minimum written comment on service is a complete waste of my time and takes away from the overall experience. This requirement needs to be changed or don't send me any more surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was..."

- michelle6032

I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was returned with a new battery and cleaned inside and out! My experience was very good and I’ll be sure to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction. Didn't press much on the $800 PM..."

- Rjpep1

Smooth transaction. Didn't press much on the $800 PM upsell. Car wash is a nice touch. Getting ready to make appointment for the Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt return phone call to schedule service and quick..."

- Stephbeltran

Prompt return phone call to schedule service and quick appointment availability. Professional service from start to finish. Advisor kept me up to date on progress as well as when vehicle was finished. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish and always kept me..."

- jasonbelcher

Excellent service from start to finish and always kept me in the loop as to what was going on in the process. Very happy and will Always have my vehicle serviced here and when time to purchase my next vehicle it will be from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in when I noticed the tire pressure..."

- shbonsai

I brought my car in when I noticed the tire pressure light came on. Josh was very helpful and courteous. They found the problem and fixed it in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975