About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Campbell.
Joshua Campbell
Joshua Campbell, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Joshua Campbell

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Joshua Campbell

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First "New" Car"

- newkia

Mikel was beyond friendly and when we waited for my car to be detailed he made sure to get to know me and make my time worth it. He also answered all of my questions very professionally and made sure I knew what I was getting and understood before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Lawson

Aug 16, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, newkia. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Evan Warwick, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER happy customer"

- kgrove

This was my first time dealing with Wilde Honda and it was definitely the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. Chuck was very professional and did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable with the entire car buying process. Chuck took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns, along with questions my family asked. Chuck listened to exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. I felt absolutely no pressure the entire time I was there. In addition, Josh from finance was excellent! Josh took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions, I felt very comfortable. Josh even offered to take the time to assist my sister, whom is currently with a different dealership. That is excellent customer service! I HIGHLY recommend this dealership and more specifically, Chuck as a salesman. I am extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Larson

Aug 16, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, kgrove! We are happy to hear Chuck and Josh could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Honda Family"

- Sarah1988

This is our second Honda we’ve bought and just like the first time we are extremely happy with everything Wilde has done for us. Veli and Josh did a great job making it easy. We will be back for our next vehicle when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Aug 16, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sarah1988! We are happy to hear Veli and Josh could help make your recent experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with competent staff. "

- HRV purchase

We were so pleased and felt no push to do anything but make an informed decision. Tony De Petro was a real professional and wonderful to talk to. I answered a survey of sorts on True Car via American Express. The first person to call and say hello was Tony. So polite and yet so helpful. Really just the right touch. We were also very impressed with Joshua Campbell. Very thorough and articulate. Here really helped us understand everything with the finance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Aug 16, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Tony and Josh could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a use used vehicle. "

- Shelley

I called to see if a vehicle I saw on line was available. Bryar help me with this and i came in to the dearlership drove the truck worked on a deal . Brought my husband back that nite worked out the final deal and bought a truck. Everything went so smoothly. Grat sale person and the staff of people were great. Thank you I love my 2014 GMC truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryar Harper

Aug 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Shelley! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great folks"

- JK

Syed was super-friendly and helpful. When I first started looking for a car and emailing dealerships, he was the first (and almost only) actual salesperson (not call center) to call me back and schedule a visit. After doing test drives of several competing cars including the Kia Rio, Nissan Versa, VW Golf, and the Honda Fit, I decided to buy a Fit, a very practical car, very nice. It checked all the requirement boxes, and was simply a little bit nicer car than the competitors., Syed spent a good amount of time explaining all the Fit's features, both before and during the test drive. But in the end, the Fit didn't really click for me. We were into the purchase phase when I changed my mind and Syed showed me other options, including the Civic EX-T sedan, which I really liked. I think we did test drives of maybe 3 or 4 different Civic models before I settled on the EX-T. No pressure from Syed, no trying to steer me towards the more expensive models, just lots of information and explanation of all the different features. He then was able to find the exact color and options I wanted at a nearby dealership. Syed offered me a good price both for the Fit and the Civic, and didn't try to pressure me into financing through the dealership, or try to sell any extended warranties, protective coatings, cargo mats, or anything like that. He was very helpful and patient. When the Civic arrived on the lot and my financing was ready, Syed was called away on family business, and Renee stepped in to deliver the car, and spent significant time going through all of the many systems and options on the car. She did a great job, had several great tips that weren't in the manual, and I felt like I understood the car much better by the time we had gone over everything. Brent and Josh were both helpful, friendly, professional, and efficient when working on the financing. At no time did I ever get that typical dealership runaround or waiting game where you're stuck cooling your heels while the sales or finance person is off "talking to a manager". Everything was done quickly, all processes were explained in full, and everyone was friendly and genuine, and seemed like a solid team, very supportive of each other, and of me, their new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, JK! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence"

- Pauline

It was the best experience ever buying a vehicle. Justin was wonderful and so pleasant.. he listened to what I wanted. Everyone should be sent to him to work with. Also the financial part was so smooth and everything explained in detail. I really believe that with their personalities they will go a long way and belong working with people..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Lambert

Aug 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Pauline! We are happy to hear Justen could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond customer service."

- CMMCDO3

It took longer than I was expecting to locate my dream car, but Tony worked tirelessly to make my dreams come true. It was my first time leasing a car, and everyone I encountered was patient, knowledgeable, and eager to please. I did not have to compromise a thing, and ended up with a better deal than I was expecting. I would absolutely recommend Wilde East Town Honda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, CMMCDO3! We are happy to hear Tony and our team could help you find your dream car. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car!!"

- Carmom11

Renee was wonderful! She helped me first to finish with every question and feature! I got a great deal and an even better rate! I cannot recommend her or Wilde East Towne Honda enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Carmom11! We are happy to hear Renee could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman"

- Marypo

Tim did great job showing us all the available vehicles. Excellent service. Give Tim a call if you need a car or truck. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy O'Donnell

Aug 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Marypo! We are happy to hear Tim could help make your experience so memorable.It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610