About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Campbell.
Joshua Campbell
Joshua Campbell, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Joshua Campbell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

I love music and most anybody in concert. I enjoy jogging and exercise, but I dislike dieting. If I could I'd probably eat ice cream and pizza all day. I am from Lake Mills, WI but currently live in Madison, WI. The thing I like the most about sales is the ability to connect with people to help them make the right decisions when purchasing a vehicle. Buying a car is a big deal, and I like to make sure that it's the sort of experience that people don't regret. My intention is not to gain customers, but to make friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Joshua Campbell

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car experience"

- Eric M

This was my first car purchase from Wilde Honda, and it was a fantastic experience from start to finish. I worked with Josh Campbell, and from the very beginning he was very helpful and upfront with me. He found me the perfect car in the color I wanted at another dealership and had it ready for delivery within 1 day. On top of that he got us a price well under invoice, and even put all season floor mats in the car before we picked it up for free! I would highly recommend Wilde, and Josh for a car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Eric! We are happy to hear Josh could help make your first car purchase from Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unparalleled Customer Service and Expertise"

- nallman

This is my first new vehicle after having owned 20+ vehicles, and Josh made the experience all make sense. All of my questions related to leasing vs buying were answered, the arrangement of financial terms was simple and fair, and Josh and the Wilde East Towne staff were accommodating every step of the way. I would recommend this place over and over again. I had a lot of hesitations going into this as I was trading in an Audi S4 and had never owned a Honda, but with Josh's help I found just the right car and fell in love with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Chris West

Oct 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, nallman. We are happy to hear Josh could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Thanks

Josh was informative and professional and made us have a great buying experience. This is our second Honda from Wilde East Honda and appreciate all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Josh could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure"

- thekid68

My wife Jessica and I first visited Wilde Honda in May. We told Josh our sales contact that we were not looking to purchase until the fall. We bought a new Ridgline the end of September.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Oct 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, thekid68! Congratulations on your new Ridgeline purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was awesome! "

- kthock55

My first time leasing a car and Josh made it stress free! Josh made sure I got what I was looking for. 10/10 recommend seeing josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your review, kthock55, and we are thrilled to hear Josh could help make your first time leasing a car easy and memorable! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful. "

- ldryan616

Josh made the intimidating experience of a buying a new car much easier. He was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He also helped us get the price down a little bit and didn't try to sell us a bunch of crap we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, ldryan616! We are happy to hear Joshua could help make your experience easy and memorable! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick with no hassles"

- First Honda

I found the car I wanted on line, I wrote that I wanted to be contacted and shortly after Josh Campbell e mailed me. After a few question and reviewing the car I wanted to trade he came up with a number. He asked me if that was what I was thinking or what I had in mind. I told him where I would like to come in at and he emailed me back 10 minutes later and said he could do it. So within 18 hrs the deal was done and I drove off the lot with the car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. It doesn't get any better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, First Honda! We are thrilled to hear Josh Campbell could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service!"

- Katy123

I was looking to lease a car. My experience with Josh at Wilde was awesome! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help negotiate a deal. It was seamless and just what I wanted! I would highly recommend Josh at Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Katy123! We are so happy to hear that your Wilde East Towne Honda experience with Josh was so enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simplistic."

- Veets1

Josh made it extremely easy for me to find my new vehicle. Broke down all the numbers to make it very simple. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a new vehicle to go through Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Veets1! We are thrilled to hear Joshua could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was Awesome!"

- cmbball91

We purchased an HR-V from Josh he made the entire process so fun and easy. This was our first time purchasing a new vehicle which can be a stressful experience. Josh treated us more like friends than customers and went the extra mile to ensure the experience was painless. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, fun, and genuine salesman, Josh is the man for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear Josh could help make your first time purchasing a new vehicle so fun and easy. Congratulations on your new HR-V, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285