About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Campbell.
Joshua Campbell
Joshua Campbell, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Joshua Campbell

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Joshua Campbell

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- MelissaB

My experience at Wilde yesterday was amazing. Everyone I worked with was friendly, kind and wanted what was best for me individually. Josh Campbell and Renee Skow were incredible to work with. They were so knowledgeable and made sure I understood and was comfortable with everything before proceeding. I LOVE my new car and would recommend Wilde to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Skow

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Chris Fisher

Justen really connected with us ... the entire experience was pleasant, and we had no unexpected surprises. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Lambert

Apr 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Chris! We are happy to hear Justin could make such a great impression, and that he help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and welcoming "

- Cayla20

Everyone who worked with us was extremely friendly and welcoming, they did everything they could to help us. They are super good at their jobs and are able to relate with whoever they talks to. Would refer Dylan to anyone looking to buy a car. 10/10 would recommend!!!!! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cayla20! We are happy to hear Dylan and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dylan was Fantastic!"

- andersonnt28

I'm generally very cynical when going to car dealerships, but Dylan blew all of my assumptions out of the water. He was straightforward, friendly and super patient when I was looking at all of the vehicles he offered us. Dylan was willing to work with me when another dealer had the exact same car, which I was pretty impressed about. Josh was excellent with the paperwork for financing the Hyundai. He made me feel comfortable about asking questions about the paperwork, and was realistic when advising us on which warranty we should get. In a nutshell, you guys are great at what you do, and you went above and beyond for us. My husband was impressed enough to say he'll be coming here for a new car. Whether it's for a new car, or for service on the car I've just bought, you guys will definitely see us soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Brener

Mar 29, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, andersonnt28! We are happy to hear Dylan & Josh could make such a great impression, and that they could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda civic"

- Honda touring

Very happy with my experiences with Wilde! Josh was great to work with and kept in touch. If I need another vehicle, I would definitely seek him out. Service has extended hours so I don't have to leave work early to get my oil changed. If I know anyone looking for a vehicle I don't hesitate to praise Wilde. They are doing it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Romo , Don't recall names of other service people, but all have been wonderful.

Feb 28, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are delighted to hear Josh could make such a great impression, and your experience was so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers treated very well"

- Helmsjam

Everyone at Wilde East Towne Honda is very professional and the customer focus is consistently evident. Sales, Finance, and Service work together for you. Thanks for 2 wonderful car aquisitions...1 new purchase and 1 lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Feb 26, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Helmsjam! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friends and Family"

- Flowers0204

We have worked with Joshua Campbell two times now. He has gone above and beyond EACH time we have been there, called, emailed, texted, or messaged him. There’s nothing he WON’T try or do for those he takes care of. Honda is very lucky to have him and we are glad to know him as a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Flowers0204! We are happy to hear Joshua can always go above and beyond to help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the 2 hour drive!"

- JRowe82

My wife and I decided to lease a new Honda HR-V. We looked around our area (Green Bay) for deals on a lease. We didn't find any great deals so I broadened my online search and came across Wilde East Towne Honda. The lease offer they had was $30/month cheaper and required $1000 less down than our local dealership for the exact same vehicle and 36/36,000 mile lease! I reached out to Wilde East Towne to get in touch with someone and work on numbers. Josh was who I got partnered up with and couldn't have been happier with it. Josh was so easy to work with over email and phone and when it came time for me to make the 2 hour drive, everything was setup when I got there. Unfortunately, Josh had a prior engagement the day I came in, but there was only the trade value and paperwork to complete once I got there. It was by far the easiest car transaction I've ever done and the rest of the staff that helped me was top notch. Josh and the rest of Wilde East Towne Honda team (Syed and Karen) were truly a joy to work with and my wife and I will be driving the extra 2 hours for any Honda vehicles we look at in the future. They put our local Honda dealership to shame!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Syed Zaidi

Feb 23, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, JRowe82! We are happy to hear Josh, Syed, Karen, and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- MMM

It’s been a long time since I bought a new car so I was a bit overwhelmed by all the new technology that’s available now. Josh was very helpful and patient as I figured out how to use all the features on my new CRV before I bought it. I highly recommend Josh Campbell and Wilde Honda. Josh made buying a new car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, MMM! We are happy to hear Josh could be help make your car buying experience so easy and fun. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lbaldwin

I came in for a recall on another vehicle. I was just casually looking at showroom cars when Josh stopped by to chat. I liked the vehicle and took it for a test drive. He was very easy to work with and not at all pushy. I really felt like he was working for me to get the best deal. We ended up buying the vehicle and are very happy with it. He even was willing to help with my technology questions after we bought it and invited me to come back with more questions. We were very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lbaldwin! We are happy to hear Josh could be so helpful, and that you are enjoying your new vehicle. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675