About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Campbell.
Joshua Campbell
Joshua Campbell, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Joshua Campbell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

I love music and most anybody in concert. I enjoy jogging and exercise, but I dislike dieting. If I could I'd probably eat ice cream and pizza all day. I am from Lake Mills, WI but currently live in Madison, WI. The thing I like the most about sales is the ability to connect with people to help them make the right decisions when purchasing a vehicle. Buying a car is a big deal, and I like to make sure that it's the sort of experience that people don't regret. My intention is not to gain customers, but to make friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Joshua Campbell

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman I’ve ever worked with!"

- Jackie

I worked with a lot of salespeople while looking for my new vehicle. Joshua Campbell was by far the best, he was very knowledgeable, he was not pushy like others I’d worked with. Joshua made sure I understood everything about my new Pilot. Everyone at Wilde Honda was very professional. I have and will continue to recommend Joshua Campbell to family and friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Joshua for making my experience so positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jackie! We are so glad that Joshua and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Pilot!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- M

Great customer service, responsive and quick turnaround. Josh went over and above when it came to meeting our needs and time line. We really appreciated his extra effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, M! We are delighted to hear Josh could be so helpful, and that your experience was so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Wilde East Town"

- Eric H

Josh was extremely responsive and helpful on our purchase of a new Odyssey. He was very prompt in returning messages and getting all the info I needed. It was well worth the drive from Appleton for the deal we got with Wilde East Town and Josh. He was very thorough and helpful in walking us through the vehicle features. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Eric! We are happy to hear Josh could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, effortless, inviting"

- Scientificevudence

Josh Capbell is an amazing salesmen. I got in an accident, he made the whole process effortless to get a new car. I worjed with him both for a lease and used car and the price was well within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Scientificevudence! We are happy to hear you are safe, and that Josh could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience so effortless. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car sales person we have ever dealt with"

- honda2017

Josh was extremely knowledgeable, amiable, and explained everything about our purchase professionally. He exuded friendliness and integrity, very open and honest. We have no hesitation in recommending Josh to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, honda2017! We are very happy to hear Josh could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Karen Chu

Josh helped me through my first time leasing or buying a car, and he totally made the experience smooth and easy for me. He's fantastic to work with, super friendly and easy-going, and helped me get a great deal on my lease. He explained everything thoroughly and was more than willing to answer all the questions I had. Would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Karen! We are happy to hear Josh could help make your first car leasing experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales guy"

- csaevang

Great sales staff. Do not hesitate to work with Joshua Campbell. He's a great guy to work with. He'll go out of his way to make sure you're taken care of. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, csaevang! We are happy to hear Joshua could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the best deal on the civic"

- Harxxxx

Had a really great experience at this dealership. I got my Honda civic EX at a rate unmatched by any other dealer. Got a really low loan rate as well. A special shoutout to Joshua, for all his help in getting me this awesomr deal. I would definitely recommend this Honda dealership to anyone looking for a Honda car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Dec 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Harxxxx! We are happy to hear Joshua could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you are enjoying your Honda Civic EX!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh and Wilde are the best!"

- Happycustomer12

We have bought a few cars from Wilde. We tell everyone we know to go to Wilde. Best pricing around and they are straight forward. We were sad to see our previous rep leave, but when we found Josh, we knew we were in good hands! He is not a "used car salesman". He takes time to get to know you, your situation and needs, and finds the best match and deal for You! Talk about having someone on your side. We can not recommend Josh enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe, Valerie Rich

Dec 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are so happy to hear Josh could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales guy I ever worked with!"

- Rnhayes

Josh my sales rep was very good and made sure that he put my needs first. He did not try to upsell me with stuff I didn’t need, but instead, he was straight to the point and very easy to work with. We had a great conversation, and I would even call him a friend after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Rnhayes! We are happy to hear Josh could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$19,675

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865