Juan Ayala
Juan Ayala at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Juan Ayala

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Juan Ayala

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mile One Mercedes, especially the Sevice Department led by Tom Rodkey is second to none! More

by RLAdams1826
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great and progress report was great. Wait time and communication was effective. Highly recommended. More

by Femi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric (Mechanic)

Jul 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Femi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service specially Juan Ayala very professional and answered all my questions and I’m looking forward to continue doing all my car services in this location More

by Jennifer3marroquin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All workers are very good and friendly . .my service advisor are always help my need . More

by Yosuk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Yosuk, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service! Clean area. Staff are always updating the owner while waiting for their car. More

by Arvin_magbuhat
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fenton

Jun 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the professional and courteous way I was treated. Also was happy with the help concerning the bill. More

by Pbangura2008@yahoo.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Thanks to Juan Ayala! ! You are an ‘Excellent Service Advisor’ Super Thanks, again SCarter More

by sanfcar
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service rep was responsive and attentive. Car was finished as promised. The online payment and check out was easy and efficient. More

by regina
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Regina, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

March 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I finally found a home for my Mercedes! The service is second to none. They are a cut above the other dealer. More

by Kenneth.McNeil
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

March 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Ayala, Tom Rodkey and the entire Service team at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring always continue to consistently perform at the 5 stars level. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ They handle everything seamlessly from issue More

by EDodge
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,470
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,839
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $86,440
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,460
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Cirrus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,615
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive