Juan Cruz
Juan Cruz at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Juan Cruz

Senior Sales Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews
5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Juan Cruz

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great. I gave them five over five. They answered the questions appropriately. The whole process was painless. I will certainly be recommending them to frien More

by LiddyO
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was super good , the sales manager excellent! ! Was an amazing auto purchase I would recommended all people I know More

by Christian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Patricia Arguelles

Jan 27, 2023

Christian responded

Thank you for the great deal !!

Jan 30, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Christian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow. After i came with low hope of actually walking out with a car. Thanks to Marilyn Santos and all her team it was possible. Beyond all my expectations. More

by dannytl279
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente experiencia con el servicio de ventas y financiamiento,buena atención sin presiones al cliente More

by Fufito6688
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberle brindado una experiencia tan positiva. Nuestro equipo se esfuerza por brindar una excelente experiencia, y nos complace que haya descubierto que este es el caso durante su visita. Si tiene más necesidades o preguntas, ¡comuníquese con nosotros!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealer I always buy from Marilyn Santos our whole family will only buy from Marilyn she is the best customer experience car sales rep we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Ask for Marilyn yo More

by gladysnyahburgos
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustapha Taha (sales guy ) he was so professional and helpful. I’m happy and satisfied This purchase. More

by umid711
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Mazda South. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful they treat you like family here, always come back to get the best deal, thank you Alejandra and Juan for everything More

by Canelafina123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper bien , gracias a Juan y Delvin , muy contento con mi cx-9 2023 GT More

by Carlos Tamayo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hola Carlos, nos alegra que hayas encontrado a nuestro personal tan comprensivo durante tu experiencia aquí en Sport Mazda South. ¡Esperamos su próxima visita! ¡Cuídate!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd car from this dealership always a pleasure doing business with them. Kerwin is best in the biz! Treats you like a friend not a salesmen! Keep it up! Thank you More

by mlosardo613
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Una atención de primera calidad, personalizada, especializada con personal preparado y muy amable y dispuesto a encontrar las opciones adecuadas para cada cliente Muchas gracias Delvin y Juan More

by frankerdody
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delvin Lliteras, John Herrick

Dec 01, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, gracias por su amable evaluación; ¡Nos complace transmitir sus comentarios a Delvin y Juan en Sport Mazda South! Si alguna vez necesita algo más de nosotros, no dude en llamarnos o pasar por aquí. ¡Que tengas un día increíble!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,494
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $25,391
2017 Lexus IS 200t
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $33,812
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,981
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $28,792
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,570
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive