Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Diaz.
Juan Diaz
Juan Diaz at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Diaz

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Juan Diaz

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was a pleasure dealing with today when purchasing my..."

- ashleyowens0729

Juan was a pleasure dealing with today when purchasing my 2018 Toyota Corolla XLE. He went over everything with me and had patience in explaining everything . I would highly recommend going to WC Kia! Thank you for everything !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Michael Najuch

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say a huge thank you to Juan Diaz Gonzalez who..."

- Sylviafrancosantana

I want to say a huge thank you to Juan Diaz Gonzalez who sold me my 2020 Kia S . He was super friendly and was the very first to greet me at the door which I appreciated greatly. He was more than helpful in meeting my requests. I also want to recognize Tim for explaining the contract terms thoroughly! I highly recommend to see Juan Diaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Juan for the exceptional service provided..."

- jasmin3

I want to thank Juan for the exceptional service provided to me, I already had an idea of what kind of vehicle I wanted and Kia made it nothing but fast and easy for me! Juan, listened and understood my needs regarding budget, comfortability & style. So thank you Kia for making my experience enjoyable, I LOVE my new 2020 Kia Forte GT Line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. And also knowledgeable!!I would do..."

- Elsociony

Very friendly staff. And also knowledgeable!! I would do business with them again. William and Starlin are aware of my needs and know cars well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My HUUUUGE Experience with Kia of Wesley Chapel"

- a.violini

My business with Kia of Wesley Chapel was outstanding. The experience I had with Juan, Dave, and Tim is something I will never forget. I couldn't have walked out with a bigger smile on my face. I thank them so much for being able to work with me on getting my first car. This moment will always be in a special place in my heart. Thank you again Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Dave Currier

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to the Dealership in a Mood! I hate buying a..."

- Halledge

I came in to the Dealership in a Mood! I hate buying a car. But Luis Castellans and Juan Diaz Gonzalez came up to me and said, what's wrong? Buy the time I left the Dealership we were Hugging! They made my car buying Experience Awesome. And I Love my New to me Car! I would give them a Perfect 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JLOCK10 Verified Customer

I was probably not the easiest customer. Please know they were very good in handling all my questions and pestering. I had to wait a long time for my car but it was not their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Manny Agurcia

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable and experienced"

- HECTORNATA Verified Customer

Staff was very knowledgeable and experienced. Juan and Maria helped me pick out a Kia and I am very happy with the service provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Jones

Dec 20, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent "

- frankl00523

Buenas personas, buen trato, me sentí muy bien con las atenciones brindadas por el equipo de trabajo y el vendedor, sr Juan Dias muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! Sinceramente, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experinces "

- monicavilla586

He is a great sale man and I am very satisfied with my car and he took time to explain everything about the car and the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512