Juan Diaz
Juan Diaz at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Juan Diaz

Product Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Juan Diaz

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Juan was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made us feel very comfortable making our decision to purchase our new 2022 Telluride. More

by madisonmarie247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez

Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear our team member Juan was so helpful! Congrats on your new 2022 Telluride and thank you for the fantastic review!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, all the information I need for my new vehicle and more, I felt like family, 100% recommended, More

by lr.carmenramirez
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t think it was right paying $4,000 over window sticker price, buyer is between a rock and hard place More

by Beachamck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Noel Daring

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time that I came into the dealership Juan, Noah and Starlin were transparent, knowledgeable and understood what I could afford and what I was looking for! Thank you for making buying a new car an e More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez, Starlin Montero

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their automobiles features. Nelson is one of the best salesman I have meet. Great asset to your company. More

by michael.paparelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Les recomiendo mucho este sitio, las personas son muy agradables y amigables. Hay muchas personas que hablen español y te sientes en casa. More

by estevezsayeli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly the best experience I have had at a dealership in a long time. Luis and Juan were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely earned a lifelong customer! More

by Shannon B
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they addressed my needs completely and I left with a car I love. More

by MQYORK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Passionate people here to help people. This dealership felt like a family. Every person I met in management and in sales fought for me and my situation. I highly recommend to anyone in the market. More

by Whatapaigeturner
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos , John used car manager, devonce

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is Carmen I had the pleasure of working with sales person Juan Diaz Gonzalez on July 3, 2021. It was bad weather arrived at 12:30pm was there till 7pm. But glady drove home in my new car. Thank you Ju More

by Csantana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,709
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,899
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive