About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Estrella.
Juan Estrella
Juan Estrella, Sales Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
4.9

Juan Estrella

Sales Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Juan Estrella

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Dream Car"/"Dream Dealer""

- Tatt

I've had my eye on the Mustang GT350R for some time now and couldn't be more pleased when it arrived at Dana Ford in Staten Island. The service was extremely interactive with the staff eagerly explaining every detail of this high-performance car. Their knowledge, expertise, and professionalism was beyond compare. The only regret I have is that I am unable to give them more than 5 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Aviter921

I lost count of how many cars me and my family leased so far from Dana.. Shaunna Boreham and Juan Estrella are excellent. We were in and out quickly. Shaunna and Juan know exactly what I like and that I need to make the process go quickly. The dealership is clean and beautiful. Great experience and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunna Boreham , Pete in Finance was excellent

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient , Informative, Met My Needs, Amazing Service !"

- Naomi

It was my first car purchase and Ford Dana made my experience exceptional ! I had a lot of questions a budget that I had to adhere to and Ford Dana made it happen with thoughtful professionalism and no pressure. They understood I needed a car to transport my boys safely to their treatments to an from CHOP and the staff at Dana helped me find & secure the best car for our needs. For that I will be forever grateful. Ford Dana will be my forever dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Harley, John Daly

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing very quick very very helping"

- Joshuanj24

I really love my 2018 Ford Expedition Shawn Ortiz and Jaun really made the experience more lovely from The Moment I walk in till the moment I drove off in my new SUV I been telling all my friends and family very highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ortiz

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxing"

- Neiman82

No hidden numbers.. felt comfortable. Qnd was very happy with service at dana. Would highly recommend. And i plan on doing buissness with dana in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffanie Sabater

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- GGORHAM1218

Excellent very helpful and friendly. Knowledgeable and very attentive I had a good experience. She helped me getting to know about the vehicle and its functionality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, Tiffanie Sabater

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Selena F.

This is my 3rd trip to Dana Ford working with Shaunna B. Dana Ford works with your needs your wants and does it all with a smile. They will go above and beyond to make sure your experience with them goes as swiftly as possible. I absolutely recommend buying from Dana Ford and ask for Shaunna B. Juan thank you for your assistance in working out the best possible deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunna Boreham

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my 2018 Lincoln MKZ hybrid"

- Margebread

Lincoln MKZ hybrid . Edi was a VERY patient salesman! I drove him nuts. He must have shown me every car and Suv in the lot ... Just to make sure I was happy. A true gentleman . I love my new car! Again a patient man... Much to be proud of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edi Lole

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership I Have Ever Bought From"

- countzerooo

Just an over all great buying experience. My sales person, Francesco Vendra, was friendly, personable, and understood my needs. He made this purchase easy, efficient, and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Vendra, Ron Gori

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We’re back......"

- Artie Warren

Extremely easy and pleasurable with the way this sale took place. Quick and easy transition from old to new vehicle!! Pleasure working with Juan Estrella and Chris Sellitti!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sellitti

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (1160 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520