About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Estrella.
Juan Estrella
Juan Estrella, Sales Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
4.9

Juan Estrella

Sales Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

142 Reviews of Juan Estrella

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect experience"

- ajmartino1125

Gennaro Esposito and Juan Estrella were very helpful and made the whole car buying experience fast and easy. I recommend going to see them to purchase your new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gennaro Esposito

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Vinnyt282

Francesco and Juan were both pleasures to work with highly recommend this dealership made it very easy for me and my wife we couldn’t be happier with our Ford Explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Vendra

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star rating!"

- Lisa123

My fiancé and I have the best experiences at this Ford. Vincent Langilotti & Juan Estrella are the best!!!! We highly recommend this dealership!! Everyone is so nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Langilotti

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience there was great. "

- Melissa c

This dealership is great. The salesman that helped me was very professional and helpful. I will make sure that the next time I need a car I will go back and see Vincent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Caravella

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- giantsfan01

Great experience from start to finish. From the moment i was greeted by Val Beigelman to when I left with my new lincoln. Everything went very smooth and I was in and out quickly. Would recommend Dana to anybody in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassles"

- EJK

I have bought many cars at Dana over the years and this was probably the easiest, Lauren is a great asset to your team and pleasant to deal with. She answered all my questions about the car and if she wasn't sure she found out for me instead of making up some answer. Go see Lauren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Schmittau

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff, accommodating to my budget"

- CBC

The staff was very helpful when trying to find a car that fell within my budget. All were friendly and professional. James Magrino was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tripoli, James Magrino

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service when purchasing new vehicle!"

- Harrym09

Purchasing my f150 was possibly the most easiest purchase in my life. Special thanks for making it an easy process goes to Jonathan Taylor, he went above and beyond, and made each process less and less painful than expected! Extended thanks goes to juan estrella and Jeffrey beyer! I Wouldn't hesitate a second on recommending this dealership to each one of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, Jonathan Taylor

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- CJMcGovern1

We had a great experience buying our new Ford Explorer. Everyone in the dealership was so helpful. Shaunna was so patient with us answering all our questions and we were able to pick up same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunna Boreham

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful workers"

- Steph

Friendly knowledgeable and helpful workers. They worked within our budget and gave clear explanation of what we can expect. Overall a good experience and we would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Harley, John Daly

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (1131 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,165

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800