Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Rocha.
Juan Rocha
Juan  Rocha at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Rocha | Page 2

BDC Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Juan Rocha

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Angel1 Verified Customer

I have no complaints! Excellent service! The loaner car is a great car to think about purchasing. Danielle provided excellent service while I waited on my car to be repaired. She xxerves a promotion. Thete is not a lot of people like her I run across daily! Thanks Danielle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo, Joe Gonzalez, Joe Uccardi, Joe Ceplecha , Service Dept. Danielle

Dec 10, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Danielle provided you excellent service. We look forward to working with you again. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!!"

- Zerokool009 Verified Customer

Everything was smooth start to finish. Never had an experience like this ever before. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car or suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat, Jim Allegretti, Jay Bakr, Nick Richko, David Casino, Mike Lorenzo, Agnes Casino, Amanda Pickett

Nov 06, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish. We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Qcman

Good guys at Rizza helped me achieve my dream car! Thank you for your hard work! I hope to bring more customers to your store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Casino , Jerry Davis

Nov 08, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Pay it forward Verified Customer

Always great service and interaction with staff, they treat you like family. Washing my car was the ultimate of going above and beyond duty.👌so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Aeib

Joe U at JC were awesome. I would recommend rizza to everyone. Very easy to work with and very atentive. I had a great time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi

Feb 19, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the input! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with Joe and JC and that you would recommend us to everyone. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!"

- Michelle4289

Joe Uccardi is absolutely amazing! He made sure I was more then comfortable every step of the way with making my purchase and thennnn went above and beyond giving me red carpet treatment! Easily the best dealership w/ an outstanding team! Thank you Joe for all your help!(:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi

Feb 16, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Michelle, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new purchase! I'm so pleased to hear that Joe was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your vehicle! Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- Carguy51515

Called up the internet department. They even had the numbers worked before I got to the dealership. Everything I was promised I received. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jansky

Feb 05, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for recommending Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC to all of your friends and family. We hope you love your vehicle and we look forward to working with you for all of your vehicle needs. Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,089

2020 Cadillac XT5

$58,089

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $36,690

2020 Buick Encore GX

$36,690

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $45,403

2020 Cadillac CT4

$45,403

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,536

2020 Cadillac CT4

$44,536

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290