Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julia Mika.
Julia Mika
Julia Mika at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Julia Mika

Service Advisor

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Julia Mika

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car needed to have an inspection and a check up for oil..."

- SMOOPSDOG3 Verified Customer

Car needed to have an inspection and a check up for oil change etc. The appointment was fast, easy and a very pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely couteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional friendly efficient no wait easyPerfectly..."

- REDHEADD Verified Customer

Professional friendly efficient no wait easy Perfectly communicated progress Loaner car Washed my car Very Covid safe Excellent customer service all around Thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy to be able to assist you. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lawrence Greco is a classic salesman. I purchased a new..."

- PLOUISSANT Verified Customer

Lawrence Greco is a classic salesman. I purchased a new vehicle with him. He was very attentive at the beginning, until the sale was completed then tried contacted him with a few issues/concern never returned call. I had to go to other avenues to get my needs met. I DEFINITELY would not recommend him! Very disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Greco

Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia was great she fit me right in and got everything..."

- STEVE@ECOTHERMALCONTRACTING.COM Verified Customer

Julia was great she fit me right in and got everything done fast. And let me know what was going on and what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one..."

- Neilnyc Verified Customer

Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one of the top dealerships for Mercedes in US. It was a great experience for buying the SUV as the sales and documentation process was so professional and prompt. Sales associate Rodni was so convincing that he could the best deal than all the dealers I had visited. I am already the member of the Rallye group as one a BMW in my family. I always do and will recommend all my family and friends to deal with Rallye dealerships, no matter from wherever the buyer is in US. Best wishes always to Rallye Motors and all Rallye dealerships to stay on top and # 1 dealership in US. Best Regards, Nilesh Malhotra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Good morning, Nilesh. Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review with us. We are more than appreciative and would like to thank you for being such a great customer to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Everything went smooth and everyone was so..."

- LUISAGUIRRE2160 Verified Customer

Great service! Everything went smooth and everyone was so friendly, and it was quick. Everyone was informative and just overall, a great and smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service like always. Julia is great, every time..."

- sang Verified Customer

great service like always. Julia is great, every time ask for option get right suggestions and good advise. she always follow up and inform us of what needs to be done timely and when approved does it done quickly. this great standard is why we always go with rally Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review, Sang!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has an efficient streamline process. very..."

- alvinchen84 Verified Customer

The dealership has an efficient streamline process. very clean and courteous staff. My service advisor Julia Mika was very thorough and communicative in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thanks for the great review, Alvin!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very cordial however I've had a concern..."

- CYMAYS16 Verified Customer

The staff is very cordial however I've had a concern about the brakes feel and it doesn't appear as if it was checked! The breaks still feel like there's a problem with the rotors! The breaking is choppy feeling almost like the anti lock is engaging unnecessarily! Otherwise the service is adequate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Good morning. Thank you for bringing this review to our attention. At a moment of your time, please give me a call so I can further discuss with you. I can be reached directly at: 516 801 2953 Best regards, Julia Mika / Service Adviser

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven’t had that much experience as of yet with this..."

- DN1DANNYA Verified Customer

I haven’t had that much experience as of yet with this company. We shall see what happens in the future with my sprinter van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to assist you at any time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price