Julian Connor
Julian Connor at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Julian Connor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Julian Connor

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was a pleasure to work with. Waiting to see Larry took much too long. I’d expect more from a MB dealer. Exterior detail could have been better. Scuffs and paint swirls; and was p More

by andrew.friedman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at the Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. My sales associate, Julian, was extremely helpful with the car-buying process and always av More

by cardosa1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian and Larry made the whole transaction seamless. Thank you again for your hard work in getting the deal done. If anyone is looking for an awesome customer experience, speak to them. More

by Rosales0629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Steve Nevitte

Aug 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was an amazing salesman. I have bought a few cars but i have never had such an amazing experience. He was very genuine. Not only that but he actually dug in and had all the a More

by Kay C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kay, Congratulations on your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kay, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis was fantastic from the moment I walked in the door. Julian greeted us and listened to what we were interested in accomplishing for the day. He proceeded to show us More

by braxhonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Nedd , Dean

Aug 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Julian Conners was extremely helpful in ensuring that he was working on my behalf. I appreciate his professionalism and knowledge. I was totally pleased with him as my sales consultant. More

by tomcontee13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher , Rory Brown

Aug 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Julian was a pleasure he was knowledgeable courteous and respectful listen to my wants would buy another car here. Thanks for the pleasant experience J More

by joyceapeay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Aug 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Safe travels!

Aug 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has a very friendly atmosphere and everyone is willing to help. Julian has a great personality and was very knowledgeable and outstanding through the whole process, even through a cou More

by klgray56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jul 04, 2022

klgray56 responded

here is my email

Jul 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $87,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300 car, priced at $59,035
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,160
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®