Julie McLisky
Julie McLisky at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me

Julie McLisky

Receptionist

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Julie McLisky

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I have to say is Pete, James and companies customer service is thee best! This is my first purchase at Ferrari of San Francisco and won’t be my last one. Thank you again guys!!! More

by minh nguyen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we work hard for at Ferrari of San Francisco, Minh! Pete and James will be so grateful for the praise. Drive safely, and we look forward to working with you again!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer is the best. Service is outstanding and they always make you feel special. Second Ferrari this year More

by Ronnie6767
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Ronnie, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence only begins to describe the attention to detail and thorough experience Ferrari SF provides. An organic experience while making a large decision without pressure or push. I feel More

by JBurkett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your wonderful customer service today. I hope to visit your location again soon. More

by North Beach Films
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Chiappone

Mar 16, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Peter and Julie at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke with, from (CN), provides excellent customer service, and took the time to answer all of our questions. A great experience and pleasure ordering my car from Peter! More

by Italian Job
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for recognizing Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Peter and Tom made the buying experience simple, efficient and just fantastic. Having never procured an exotic in this manner (COVID, contact-less), I put a lot of faith in the process and i More

by jjoyner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McAfee, Peter Chiappone

Aug 11, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for placing your trust with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Peter, Tom, and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $769,000
2022 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $958,888
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Green exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari Roma car, priced at $319,000
2021 Ferrari Roma
used
Blu Roma exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $399,000
2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Maserati MC20 car, priced at $329,000
2022 Maserati MC20
used
Grigio Mistero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $249,000
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Giallo Modena exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive