Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julio Olivas.
Julio Olivas
Julio Olivas at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Julio Olivas

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Julio Olivas

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was very helpful and patient with our requests. He..."

- Joe

Julio was very helpful and patient with our requests. He took the extra effort to help us find a vehicle that met our needs. We were pleased with our buying experience and would recommend Julio and Royal Buick GMC to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was really respectful and always have the time and..."

- jesusperaza

Julio was really respectful and always have the time and answers we were looking for, even with unscheduled times he was ready to assist us into making the best choice. Thanks Julio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Julio on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the new way of buying a car in the pandemic..."

- JDM

Appreciate the new way of buying a car in the pandemic world with texts and emails. I don’t think I’ll do it the old way again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience buying a new car with Julio..."

- puppytoes44

We had the best experience buying a new car with Julio Olivas than we ever had before. Julio was low pressure, kind and friendly without overdoing it. He answered every question that we had, he knew all the answers. We loved working with him and would definitely recommend your dealership and Julio to all of our friends and family. Thanks for a great experience. Don and Evelyn Geren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

Feb 09, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty for life is a great selling tool AWESOME julio..."

- michaelcoy1960

Warranty for life is a great selling tool AWESOME julio olivas was knowledgeable, pleasant., expedient. Obviously with covid happening thing's took longer. But were happy with the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was polite, patient, knowledgeable, compassionate,..."

- melindabowr

Julio was polite, patient, knowledgeable, compassionate, and respectful through the whole process. There was never a moment of pressure. Great Service. Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review, Melinda! We're glad to have Julio on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless experience and very happy at the end of my..."

- studrivera

Painless experience and very happy at the end of my purchase. Julio made it easy and was completely transparent. Ill most likely make my next purchase here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Royal Buick GMC Cadillac team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900