About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julius Elad.
Julius Elad
Julius Elad, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Julius Elad

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Julius Elad

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- 12345

Drove over 5 hours to get to this dealership and specifically Julius. He came in on his day off to make sure we were totally satisfied. Can not speak highly enough about him and the rest of the staff and dealership. Was worth the drive! Thank you Julius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On line Buying made easy"

- PCat68

I had spent some time looking for this particular AMG model and found it some 450 miles from my home. I was somewhat apprehensive going into the deal, as I hadn't actually seen or driven the vehicle until I got to the dealership. Julius Elad in the sales croup was very helpful over the phone in the days leading up to my travel to the dealership. Julius was very responsive with any information request I had and when it came time to travel to the vehicle location he picked me up at the airport and got me to the dealership. The whole experience was fantastic, starting with Sales group, working with Brad on the paper work and learning the details of the vehicle with Merlin. Oh...and the 450 mile drive back to NE was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merlin Auses, Brad Fischer

Oct 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won me over with his experience and understanding"

- KNA

I went to this delearship after a very bad experience from another won. I have MB one last chanybefore getting my wife a new car. I was close of getting her a BMW instead if this didn't work out. Julius came to me and I told him exactly what I want and how I want it. He knew exactly how to get everything thing done in a smooth and fast matter before my trival, which made me very comfortable. He was extremely polite, experienced, and understanding to my needs. Present all the options to me and advised me to the best option without any pressure. My next car will be from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Dorit Figueroa

Oct 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great service"

- JoMa

We had viewed a previously owned Mercedes Benz online, expressed interest in test driving thru an e-mail, walked in the next day test drove it and bought the car. The whole experience was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

May 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Joma, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Elmer1989

I am very happy for the help you gave me in the purchase of my vehicle. I highly will recommend you, God bless your family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias , DORIT FIGEROA

May 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're beyond thrilled to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction warranty"

- Olidia7

Excellent. Very pleasent experience, I was able to purchased the vihecle I wanted in the shortest time and the best price😀I will highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Jan 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and was never pressured to purchase "

- JULIAN

I highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends because it was a very easy experience and I was never pressured to purchase anything. The salesperson Julius was quite knowledgeable about his inventory and guided me in the right direction to purchase my first Mercedes SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Jan 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Julian, we are so glad that you had a great experience working with Julius! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997