About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julius Elad.
Julius Elad
Julius Elad, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
not yet rated

Julius Elad

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Julius Elad

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great service"

- JoMa

We had viewed a previously owned Mercedes Benz online, expressed interest in test driving thru an e-mail, walked in the next day test drove it and bought the car. The whole experience was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

May 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Joma, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Elmer1989

I am very happy for the help you gave me in the purchase of my vehicle. I highly will recommend you, God bless your family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias , DORIT FIGEROA

May 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're beyond thrilled to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction warranty"

- Olidia7

Excellent. Very pleasent experience, I was able to purchased the vihecle I wanted in the shortest time and the best price😀I will highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Jan 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and was never pressured to purchase "

- JULIAN

I highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends because it was a very easy experience and I was never pressured to purchase anything. The salesperson Julius was quite knowledgeable about his inventory and guided me in the right direction to purchase my first Mercedes SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Jan 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Julian, we are so glad that you had a great experience working with Julius! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,607