Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justen Lambert.
Justen Lambert
Justen Lambert, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Justen Lambert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Justen Lambert

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clearly the Clarity!"

- plugmein

Tony DePetro did a great job helping us buy our new Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid sedan. He helped us understand all of the car's features and went to bat for us on the valuation of our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola, Tony De Petro

Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Tony could help, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CRV"

- BRBfolk

Not over bearing; extremely patient; good deal (great would have been free:)) Had the inventory in stock. Nice added bonuses: remote start, nicer floor mats. Although Sam forgot who was driver 1, still a righteous dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Sam Carpenter

May 31, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professionalism "

- gunderwood

Justen was extremely professional, friendly, and courteous. The experience from start to finish was first rate. I especially like the time he spent going through the different features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe, Joshua Campbell

Dec 11, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, gunderwood! We are happy to hear Justen could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience of my Life"

- bigdogphoto

Working with Justen Lambert was a great experience!! He is a nice young man and there was no high pressure from him. He made the experience easy and enjoyable. The finance staff was awesome and got me a great interest rate. The 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid has been awesome so far!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Joshua Campbell

Oct 12, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your Honda Accord Hybrid, and that our team could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fully Satisfied"

- ramasr86

Thank you Justin Lambert, for helping us in finding my Dream Car. Your inputs and expertise have helped us in finding what we are looking in our new car (and we found one). Your response time on clarifying my questions are too quick which enabled us with a smooth process. Once again thank you so much and looking forward to work with you more in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Oct 04, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, ramasr86! We are happy to hear Justin could help you find your dream car. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Partners after the Storm"

- macityjan

My old car was caught in the Madison WI, flood zone on August 20-21. I knew I needed a new car when the insurance company 'totaled' it. Justen Lambert from Wilde East Towne Honda came to my online car-shopping rescue, helping set me up with the car found through the AARP car finding guide. This is not my first Honda, but it is my first experience with Wilde East Towne Honda. My expectations for Honda dealerships is high, and Wilde does not disappoint. My experience showed all of the sales team work together. Karen Hardrath in the financing office is efficient and reassuring. I can't wait to meet the Service Department staff. If you are looking for a comfortable car-shopping experience, check out Wilde in Madison, and ask for Justen. If he's not there, anyone will be happy to help you on his behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Janice! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a Honda Fit!"

- russellthehippo

I was looking for a efficient, practical hatchback a side of funky fresh, plus a manual transmission, and the Honda Fit Sport was exactly that! Nate and Justin were both friendly and let me check out my options without any pressure. When I decided to make the purchase, I was able to drive the car home within 40 minutes! I'm a first-time buyer, but the process wasn't too bad and I got a decent financing deal. There are a lot of papers to sign, but Samir made it pretty easy to understand everything and the process was a lot quicker than I thought. The car is great, the price is good, and my experience was fantastic overall. The dealer environment is very welcoming and the free beverages, computers, and wifi were all very much appreciated. One thing wrong - I had added extra floormats and they weren't put in at first, but I'll get them done and it's not a big deal in any way. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Samir Karimi, Nathaniel Weyh

Sep 11, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, russellthehippo! We are happy to hear our team could make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and if you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Evan Warwick, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellence"

- Pauline

It was the best experience ever buying a vehicle. Justin was wonderful and so pleasant.. he listened to what I wanted. Everyone should be sent to him to work with. Also the financial part was so smooth and everything explained in detail. I really believe that with their personalities they will go a long way and belong working with people..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Aug 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Pauline! We are happy to hear Justen could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer experience"

- Jessylaurel

This was my first car purchase and Justin and Samir were both so knowledgeable and nice. They really explained things to me so I would be able to understand them and didn't speak over my head. My father came with me and they included him in every part of my car purchase which was important to me. He was so impressed he came back 2 days later and bought another car from Justin for himself and my mom. I would recommend Wilde to anyone who is looking for a new or used car and want a friendly and comfortable purchasing experience. Thank you Justin, Samir and Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jessylaurel! We are happy to hear Justin and Samir could help make your first car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer experience"

- allen 401

I had not purchased a Honda in the past and because of the high ratings for the brand, I decided to look and I did purchase a vehicle. Justen Lambert and Phil Hogans did a fine job on presenting the vehicle to me and I purchased on the first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans

Jul 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, allen 401! We are happy to hear Justen and Phil could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615