Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Boczar.
Justin Boczar
Justin Boczar at Walker Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Justin Boczar

Shop Foreman

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Justin Boczar

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Work was done on time and at..."

- BallaEnterprises Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Work was done on time and at the price they quoted. Very happy with the overall experience will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us and leaving a 5-star review! Our staff will appreciate the kind words. If there is more we can do for you in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had called the night prior and was told we could make..."

- Marktin_g Verified Customer

We had called the night prior and was told we could make an appointment or just bring it in. We just brought it in. Quick, friendly, professional. I have no idea about Price. Only problem is I can't get my Entertainment turned on..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy that we could fit you in so quickly. If you have any more questions about your vehicle, feel free to contact us! Thanks for your business!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can trust the service department at Walker FORD. I..."

- PAGEII Verified Customer

You can trust the service department at Walker FORD. I like how the service rep kept me informed about everything that was being completed. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We strive to keep our customers informed throughout every step of the service process. Please let us know how we can continue to help you in the future!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford dealership in area, been my go to Ford place..."

- AQUAMAN@tampabay.er.com Verified Customer

Best Ford dealership in area, been my go to Ford place for over 30 years for sales and service!! Will continue to be my place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We are so glad you have enjoyed both our sales and service departments over the years. Come again soon!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Walker Ford provides amazing..."

- KRISTA_BENOIT Verified Customer

From start to finish, Walker Ford provides amazing customer service. My sons Mustang had a recall for its airbag. They were so helpful in scheduling and pick up and drop off. But there was an entirely other level of service that was even better. My son’s car has had a leak for a few months. They said they could check that out once the car was picked up through diagnostics. They followed through without me reminding them and the car no longer leaks! Next time I’m looking for a new car I will definitely start with Walker Ford! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Krista, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that our service team was able to go above and beyond for your son's mustang. We look forward to working with you again soon!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always. Started with a purchase 30+ years..."

- RMILLER1410 Verified Customer

Great service always. Started with a purchase 30+ years ago. Than began leasing cars with Tracy . Purchased last car for limited driving -92 years old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for such a kind review. Your loyalty over the years is much appreciated. Let us know if you need anything!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good service. Will recommend the service..."

- MATCODAD Verified Customer

Always good service. Will recommend the service department anytime. Had my truck to other dealers who threw there arms up with no success and Justin fixed my truck with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wilder

Oct 13, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much! It is an honor to be your service center of choice when you need quality service for your truck. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 4 working days, they finally sorted out the..."

- richter1170 Verified Customer

After 4 working days, they finally sorted out the problems after we insisted that they replace the GEM module which all the other mechanics had assured us was the problem for a number of symptoms: the oil light stayed on when the engine was off, it bleated like a sick goat when unattended at night, the key fobs didn't work, the shifter back light didn't work, the back lighting on dash worked when it felt like it, and it turned off the headlights and turned on the parking lights when the engine was turned off and didn't sound the alarm that the switch was still on, it deadened a 4 month old battery over night. I could go on. After the first 2 days, it was even suggested that I might want to pick it up and take it to my local mechanic to finish fixing! It was obvious that they would have been delighted to get that car out of their garage. They did not call and keep us informed of the progress or lack thereof and whether they needed to keep it overnight. I will admit that the service guys were usually grudgingly polite, despite that they knew there was a problem they simply had to fix. I was very close to calling the Ford company and I suspect they knew it. We were never allowed to talk directly with the technician. It was like the old game of Telephone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara was very understanding

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , they fixed my car in no time . I..."

- GABYJOHNSON Verified Customer

Excellent service , they fixed my car in no time . I appreciated the efficiency and quality of the work. I definitely will recommend the dealer always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, Gaby! We're so glad to hear you had a great service experience. Our team strives to be efficient and effective every time. Thank you for your business and we'll see you back next time!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. As a life long Mustang fan/owner I'm not..."

- anthony.r.carroll Verified Customer

Very friendly. As a life long Mustang fan/owner I'm not to happy about a 4 door Mustang. Why wasn't the real Mustang just offered with an electric option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Anthony, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear that the staff was very friendly and look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,636

2020 Ford Explorer

$41,636

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,562

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,562

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,488

2017 Ford Edge

$18,488

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,262

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,262

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $40,957

2020 Ford F-250

$40,957

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,363

2020 Ford F-150

$41,363