About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramsey Obregon.
Ramsey Obregon
Ramsey Obregon, Business Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

Ramsey Obregon

Business Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Ramsey Obregon

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- TRDTaco

I worked with Robert Garza who was professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I went to Finance Mgr David Villarreal who explained all of my options before I signed the paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Snicker2018

We had a very positive experience purchasing our new Highlander through North Park Toyota. Ramsey Obregon was exceptionally knowledgeable and professional. He guided us through the selection process assuring that we received the vehicle that would best function for us. Justin Boone provided great facilitation and coordination in our buying process. Patrick Lancaster helped us select an insurance package that best meets our needs both currently and in the future. North Park Toyota has an excellent team of professionals that made our purchase an enjoyable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone, Patrick Lancaster

Sep 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Garcia, Korena06

Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable about the type of car and deal you're looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Our entire team was glad to assist you during your visit to North Park Toyota! Let us know if there is anything more we can help you with!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services"

- Toyota

This dealership provides great and helpful customer services. Our salesperson (Ramsey) and the finance (Patrick) were very helpful and caring to my needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with Patrick and Ramsey. They are such assets to our team and we thank you for noticing this!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- GCSicily

Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations (once again). Alamo Toyota is 2 miles from our house but yet...we travel from the far north side of SA to NorthPark for our needs! That in itself...speaks volumes! The customer service is the best ever (Ramsey) and (Richard S). Our service rep today... Michael Gurney was so accommodating, friendly and thoroughly explained our 5000 mile check. And...our car was washed !...not at ALAMO! WOW...it doesn’t get any better! Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations...each and every visit!! Gina Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott, Cipriano Sierra , Michael Gurney

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Toyota Tundra"

- JerryS

5 stars for great pricing, communication and courteous service. Drove from Corpus Christi to finalize the deal. My entire experience was simple and stress free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo, Jesse Soto

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Jerry, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you drove from Corpus Christi to come and see us. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% Qulity"

- Laylo410

You won't leave until your e 100% satisfied with the service. Non-stop commitment to your happiness. Not a place you would dread going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Jaime

Did a great job making sure we bought what we really wanted. Friendly staff and nice dealership. Thankful for their patience since we had our 3 year old grandaughter with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramirez

Aug 02, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Jaime, thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that you all enjoyed your time at our dealership. Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1794 Tundra"

- Sam

The 1794 Tundra is a stunning truck. It was not what I thought I was looking for. The look, the towing capacity, and previous Toyota experience sold the 1794.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for the five star review! We appreciate the chance to earn your business!  

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Adamg210

We had a great experience and ended up with a great deal. Thank you Christie Sanchez, Ramsey Obregon, and David Villareal for making this such a great experience. They went all out to make sure we left satisfied. Thank you guys and thank you North Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christie Sanchez , David Villareal

Jul 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the great review, Adam! We are so happy to hear that our team went above and beyond for your car buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,505

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,687

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,827