About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Lancaster.
Patrick Lancaster
Patrick Lancaster, Finance Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

Patrick Lancaster

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Patrick Lancaster

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma"

- jconnell23

Everyone was amazing and exceeded my expectations for buying a new truck. A friend recommended to ask For Justin and that they would be glad to help. Scott was very helpful throughout the whole process and very friendly as well as Patrick, couldn't be more pleased. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone, Scott Contreras

Nov 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Day at North Park"

- Jackie Brown

The experience was unique for me. I brought my car in for a service update with Mr. Martin Flores. He was very professional and courteous. I was approached with information that pertained to the vehicle. As I listened, I was given several reasons to trade in my vehicle. I felt no pressure from the salesman, Mr. Joe Hernandez, as he shared valuable information. Mr. Hernandez was able to show me a vehicle that was right on point in terms of what was suitable for me. In the finance office, I met with Mr. Patrick Lancaster. He was also courteous, informative and professional. These gentlemen are why I would recommend North Park Toyota. I'm very happy with my new 2018 Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez, Martin Flores

Nov 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice experience"

- steve stripe

very helpful I found it to be a nice experience in to buy my car at north park Toyota they well on formed about the car and were willing to make a deal Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron, Cipriano Sierra , koda Throme

Nov 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We’re glad you had a 5-star experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4Runner Trade-In"

- LeighC

I appreciate the time and courtesy that each of the staff took with me. First enjoyable experience in purchasing a new vehicle. I love my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Eubanks , Justin Pilcher

Nov 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We are grateful for your 5-star rating! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Marioluz

I’ve bought 4 brand new vehicles there in the last 18 months and paid cash, I’ve been taken care of by (sales) Christie Sanchez, Koda, Thalia, they were just fantastic. Patrick Lancaster was great also. If I ever buy another car it will be there. All I ask is that you’ll take care of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Gooding , Koda sales department 5 stars

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to buy your next vehicle!"

- sizzlecars

i always buy my vehicles at north park toy. this is my fourth buy, at the dealership great sales staff and management. and of course a great f&i dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garza

Oct 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Rosemart123

Connie was great with the test drive and the knowledge of the Highlander she explained all the details and got us a great deal also her customer service was wonderful it was great working with her buying my new suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Schellenger

Oct 17, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kstoldal1

Richard is always courteous and helpful. We appreciate his expertise and will continue to buy and refer to him. Thank you Richard Schott. Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott

Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! Thank you for your very kind words and the opportunity to build a long-lasting relationship with you! Have a great day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Cvillarreal85

Joe Hernandez helped me get what I wanted for the price I needed. Both him and finance were especially helpful with all my needs. They were the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez

Oct 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is wonderful to hear that Joe made your visit with us fantastic. We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Service"

- Lynny@TIP

NPT of San Antonio is worth driving 70 miles to buy a car. The prices are excellent, the service is professional and attentive but not pushy or vulture-like at some other dealerships. If you need a reliable used or new car you can go to them knowing they will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott , Gabe Gilbreath - 5 stars all around

Oct 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,662

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595