Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Lancaster.
Patrick Lancaster
Patrick Lancaster at North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

Patrick Lancaster

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

148 Reviews of Patrick Lancaster

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team at North Park really delivered exceptional service:..."

- JCSpringTX

Team at North Park really delivered exceptional service: sales, finance, etc. Answered all my questions, very responsive. Highly recommended. I'm in the Houston area and went to North Park in San Antonio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Perez, Tyler B

Jan 23, 2020

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, professional, friendly, knowledgeable The..."

- rb

Personable, professional, friendly, knowledgeable The facility is very easy to move around in, very well designed. Management responsible knew exactly what would make it work for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Purgason

Jan 06, 2020

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us here at North Park Toyota!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most pleasant auto buying experience, I have..."

- stiger1959

One of the most pleasant auto buying experience, I have had in awhile. Koda and Patrick were very professional and courteous during the entire purchasing process. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koda Thorne

Jan 02, 2020

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer did so much to help me not only get into a new..."

- adamguzman87

The dealer did so much to help me not only get into a new vehicle but when I wasn’t happy with the new car allowed me to get into something else I really wanted thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segura , Mike was original person very fast very honest but jp was guy who really made me feel like he cared which was amazing

Dec 13, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"North Park Toyota met our needs finding the right truck..."

- The right choice

North Park Toyota met our needs finding the right truck for us, it was a pleasure working with salesman Miguel Alvarez, financiers Patrick Lancaster and manager Cole. Their professionalisms and integrity meant everything to us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Alvarez

Nov 10, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"North Park Toyota Experience "

- Anonymous

Friendly Salesman, not too pushy, and found exactly what I wanted. I had a lot of requirements for the kind of vehicle I wanted and he was able to find it and get it to the dealership really fast. Thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Finnerty

Oct 21, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience buying a car"

- Angela

I went to a Toyota dealership close to my home and was not impressed. North Park Toyota was recommended by a friend. My entire experience from selecting a car, taking the car for a test drive and going through the process of getting down to the final price and financing was excellent. Both Albert and Patrick were professional, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to give me a great price for a very nice new car. I drove 30 miles to their dealership and I would have driven 60 given the quality of their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Uribe

Sep 24, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us at North Park Toyota!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My accident "

- Don

North park Toyota was there every step of the way. Very much appreciate!! Would come again.had a great experience. Thank you for everything. Love the Leyva’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez

Sep 20, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Deb

No pressure. Excellent experience all around. Marc took his time and reviewed all that my Camry has to offer..especially the safety features. Am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Esquivel

Sep 16, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Superior dealership "

- Evelyn

We highly recommend North Park Toyota. We were treated professionally and courteously. We are extremely pleased with both the vehicle and the terms of the purchase. Anyone who is considering a vehicle purchase should certainly consider North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.C. Pilcher , Justin Pilcher

Sep 16, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (757 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,552

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,552

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,343

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,343

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,233

2020 Toyota Tundra

$42,233

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,508

2020 Toyota Tundra

$43,508

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,868

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,868

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,810

2020 Toyota Tundra

$42,810

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,732

2020 Toyota Tundra

$39,732

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,990

2020 Toyota Tundra

$39,990