About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Lancaster.
Patrick Lancaster
Patrick Lancaster, Finance Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

Patrick Lancaster

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Patrick Lancaster

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Krystle1423

David & Pat did everything in their power to make my deal happen & I drove off the lot in a new camry that i had been needing for quite awhile now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garza

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We wish you many happy miles in your new Camry!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Snicker2018

We had a very positive experience purchasing our new Highlander through North Park Toyota. Ramsey Obregon was exceptionally knowledgeable and professional. He guided us through the selection process assuring that we received the vehicle that would best function for us. Justin Boone provided great facilitation and coordination in our buying process. Patrick Lancaster helped us select an insurance package that best meets our needs both currently and in the future. North Park Toyota has an excellent team of professionals that made our purchase an enjoyable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone, Ramsey Obregon

Sep 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch, friendly service from both Mike and Patrick."

- Alex

I've been to a lot of dealerships before, but I've never felt more relaxed as I did at North Park. Mike was knowledgeable about the workings of the Tacoma and he was very patient with me and my daughter. I'm going recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segura

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Seidith13

The employees are all very help full at all times . Our sales man was very patient . Definitely going to come back to NP Toyota SA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osaid "Ozzy" Masalmeh

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- 2018 Toyota

I found both Matthew Perry (salesman) and Patrick Lancaster ( finance person) extremely friendly and eager to help me get the best deal possible. Both of them wanted to make sure that I was comfortable with the car I had selected. Although they did not have what I was looking for, they found it somewhere else. Both of these gentlemen are an asset to North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Perry

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with Matthew and Patrick. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to change your rating from a 1 star to a 5 star.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services"

- Toyota

This dealership provides great and helpful customer services. Our salesperson (Ramsey) and the finance (Patrick) were very helpful and caring to my needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon

Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with Patrick and Ramsey. They are such assets to our team and we thank you for noticing this!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- SMBNiss

Every step of the purchase process was successfull. A knowledgeable and friendly team. The delivery process was seamless and Jimmy kept me informed throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Solis

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a GREAT experience"

- Debra

NPT never fails me. They work hard to make sure we are completely satisfied!! This will be our 3rd time back but probably not our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Schellenger

Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Debra, we really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal Excellent Service"

- Johnmgut

Stopped by to checkout a mailer I received and ended up trading in a 2016 for a 2018. Upgraded warranty and vehicle. Great people and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sale"

- Trevino5

Ozzy explained all features on the car, made sure everything was set correctly, advised of all options and made sure we understood everything, very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osaid "Ozzy" Masalmeh

Aug 03, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,993

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,726

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839