About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blaine Waddell.
Blaine Waddell
Blaine Waddell, Used Car Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Blaine Waddell

Used Car Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Blaine Waddell

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- coxfamily55

This is by far the nicest dealership I have ever been to. The attention to detail and cleanliness is 2nd to none. The sales people were very courteous and respectful even during tough negotiations. Which is not easy to do. Matt Perry was a great salesman and did not treat me as a mark like some sales people try and do. David V. in finance finished off my great experience with Northpark. He was very knowledgeable and got me the best deal possible. Overall this is a top notch car dealership ship from bottom to top. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and they are definitely one of the best if not the best I ha e dealt with. Highly recommend these professionals at Northpark Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Perry, David Villarreal

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oue "NEW" 2012 Highlander"

- Ken & Nila

We were MOST pleased with the personal interest and fine efforts put forth by James Caraway, and ALSO with the personalship and spirit of customer focused attitude displayed by Blaine. We WERE, on the other hand, disappointed that the DETAILERS did such a below average job on the front compartment of the car, and the safety issues not reported or corrected by the Service personnel almost caused us to annul the whole thing. You all have a reputation to uphold, and our FINAL product was MOST exemplary. Thank you, and another thanks to Juan in Finance. Everything went smooth at RBFCU thanks to HIS efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo , James Caraway

Aug 09, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Addressed my needs and got me into the vehicle we wanted!"

- EricSmith

Mr. Garza and Mr. Schott were right on target and were great salesmen! Dealership was top of the line. I would definitely recommend family and friends to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick lube!!!"

- Elias

Went in for an oil change and it was quick. I was really amazed with the service. Great service North Park. Keep up good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo, Sergio Gaona , Edward Ferraro

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blended rim"

- Betty

Advisor Yvette Gooding was real helpful got the rim that I needed check my warranty and make sure everything was done that needed to be address

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Park Toyota has always treated me well. "

- Annkristi

North Park Toyota has always treated me well. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased. Customer service has been outstanding, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful atmosphere; friendly, professional people."

- Cynthia M

Went with my dad on Sat; he asked for Kevin. We were treated like royalty, and I got the car of my dreams!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dolan, Osaid "Ozzy" Masalmeh

Feb 05, 2016

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Cynthia, thanks for your business and the review. North Park Toyota is happy to have helped you get the car of your dreams.

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"There for the customer"

- Texas Tim

The team at North Park really impressed me, especially Isaac Avelar from internet sales. He was able to help me make the best of a less than optimal situation. I am very pleased with my purchase and was happy that he made sure I was comfortable with the car. I was able to take it home to show my wife and the finance officer provided the paperwork to sign so she wouldn't have to bring all the kids to the dealership with me. I rate this dealership high because they help reduce the friction of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Vazquez, Isaac Avelar , Isaac Avelar

Jan 04, 2016

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for the review, we are happy to hear that you were impressed with the North Park Toyota Team and how we are able to reduce the friction often associated with car buying.

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- Smontanez

Made it easy to make the right decision. Both were very informative and very patient. I am looking forward to my future purchase at north park. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Horner

May 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Blaine Waddell is a great sales rep!!!"

- rominaj

High recommend North Park Toyota. They've got the best of everything... From pricing, selection, employees especially my sales rep. He was very informative about the vehicle I purchased, straight to the point. I didn't have to ask practically any questions because he had given me the answers before I could ask. He was very friendly and I'm one ecstatic customer. Thank you for your help and I will be recommending ppl to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: blaine waddel

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,993

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,726

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839