About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of J.C. Pilcher.
J.C. Pilcher
J.C. Pilcher, Used Car Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

J.C. Pilcher

Used Car Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

5 Reviews of J.C. Pilcher

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great experience"

- Goodreviwer

Very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend doing business here for others. For my future car needs I will be stopping by here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at North Park Toyota"

- Rainey

Our family has purchased several vehicles from North Park Toyota over the years. We are treated with respect, feel listened to and they always have quality pre-owned vehicles. The atmosphere is inviting, family oriented, comfortable and we never feel pressured. The knowledgeable and customer focused employees make every step of the process as easy as possible. We continue to find the best overall shopping experience of any dealership in San Antonio and the surrounding areas at North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles, Sergio Gaona , Eric Salazar

Jul 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experence"

- woolf

both jc and capri took very GOOD care of me and my wife on our purchase financing was easy very happy hands down to jc for his support thanks JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

there! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- 1coconut

Fast , reasonable pricing and reliable. Friendly always and glad you are here. The only issue is access to get into the area maybe someone can come up with a solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marquez, Yvette Gooding

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent service"

- Nemecio2018

They provide excellent service they really go out of their way to find the vehicle that suits ur needs and budget i really appreciate the petsonal at north park toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,662

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595