About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Betty Purgason.
Betty Purgason
Betty Purgason, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Betty Purgason

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Betty Purgason

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease end"

- Adriana G

NPTSA proactively reached out to us regarding the options at the end of our lease. I was very happy with my 2015 Prius C that I ended up purchasing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

Oct 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Park Toyota excellence"

- Np buyer

North Park Toyota has a modern and fully functional facility which provides the customer with all the comforts and service needed to buy and maintain any automobile of his choice. The professional and courteous service exhibited by every single employee in every department is unparalleled in comparison to any other dealership in our city! Employees such as Yvette Gooding, service advisor, epitomizes the professionalism and courtesy one immediately encounters on every visit to North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NP Toyota, Rocks!!"

- rlopez1515

Quick and easy process, no back and forth. Betty is AWESOME!!!! Never hesitate to give her a call! Always and forever a customer with North Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your awesome review about Betty in sales & the overall experience you had with us! We look forward to a long relationship together!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent generosity and helped me in a great way. "

- Jnombrano

I have had a vehicle that gave me problems for a year. Betty helped me trade that vehicle in and got me into a 2nd new 2018 Rav 4. Thank you for your constant hard work that you have done for us. We appreciate you. The finance team Juan and Robert made everything possible. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo, Michael Cisneros

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We wish you many happy miles in your new RAV4! Take care!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Marinedadm

It was great. Fred was friendly and kind. He listened to me. The dealer ship is great also.. Betty Ferguson Sold me my truck. She was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

Sep 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service As Always"

- TWT

Fred Duron makes it so easy to get our cars serviced. He is always easy to reach and is responsive to my needs. The work is always done in a timely fashion. He and Betty are real assets to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

Aug 03, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- tosef081352

I was at the dealership looking to purchase a new vehicle. When I was ready to go home in my old vehicle it would not start. Service rep said I needed a new battery (car is seven years old with original battery). He very kindly worked me in (not putting me in line after others who had already checked in/scheduled) for service. Much appreaciated..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Habash

Jul 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to get you in and back on the road quickly. We hope to be of service to you again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- wesmoore

This is a very nice dealership and Betty Purgason is a great salesperson. I will and have recommended this dealership to all my friends. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

Jul 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! Betty and the team were glad to assist you during your time at North Park Toyota. Let us know if we can assist with anything else!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Pleasant Experience Overall. "

- cruiser

Excellent care and service. I was treated as though I were someone special! My salespersons were extremely knowledgeable, courteous, honest, gave me all of the time and attention that I needed and much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

Jul 19, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson.. Betty Perguson, The Best "

- JMA

I the current atmosphere of "no service", it is refreshing to be a customer that comes away with the feeling of being taken care of and actually being pleased with the people who helped facilitate my purchase. Betty is a jewel to work with, and that is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at North Park Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,662

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595