About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Betty Purgason.
Betty Purgason
Betty Purgason, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Betty Purgason

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Betty Purgason

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent generosity and helped me in a great way. "

- Jnombrano

I have had a vehicle that gave me problems for a year. Betty helped me trade that vehicle in and got me into a 2nd new 2018 Rav 4. Thank you for your constant hard work that you have done for us. We appreciate you. The finance team Juan and Robert made everything possible. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo, Michael Cisneros

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We wish you many happy miles in your new RAV4! Take care!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Marinedadm

It was great. Fred was friendly and kind. He listened to me. The dealer ship is great also.. Betty Ferguson Sold me my truck. She was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

Sep 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service As Always"

- TWT

Fred Duron makes it so easy to get our cars serviced. He is always easy to reach and is responsive to my needs. The work is always done in a timely fashion. He and Betty are real assets to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

Aug 03, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- tosef081352

I was at the dealership looking to purchase a new vehicle. When I was ready to go home in my old vehicle it would not start. Service rep said I needed a new battery (car is seven years old with original battery). He very kindly worked me in (not putting me in line after others who had already checked in/scheduled) for service. Much appreaciated..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Habash

Jul 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to get you in and back on the road quickly. We hope to be of service to you again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- wesmoore

This is a very nice dealership and Betty Purgason is a great salesperson. I will and have recommended this dealership to all my friends. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

Jul 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! Betty and the team were glad to assist you during your time at North Park Toyota. Let us know if we can assist with anything else!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Pleasant Experience Overall. "

- cruiser

Excellent care and service. I was treated as though I were someone special! My salespersons were extremely knowledgeable, courteous, honest, gave me all of the time and attention that I needed and much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

Jul 19, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson.. Betty Perguson, The Best "

- JMA

I the current atmosphere of "no service", it is refreshing to be a customer that comes away with the feeling of being taken care of and actually being pleased with the people who helped facilitate my purchase. Betty is a jewel to work with, and that is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at North Park Toyota!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- huvillarreal

Very pleased with the service department. Mr. Michael Cisneros works hard in making sure that his customers are satisfied with the work that was done. His dedication to service and satisfaction is exemplary. Service is everything for me and could determine how I buy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cisneros

Jul 13, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hey there! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- Montez Peterson

Purchased our 4th vehicle in 2 years and have been a customer of Merle Gothard for over 20 years! I can't say enough good things about this man and this dealership. Betty helped us with our most recent purchase and I loved working with her and she did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merle Gothard

Jul 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Montez, we really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! Thank you for being a part of the North Park Toyota family for 4 vehicles now!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Greggilsing1

Purchased my 3rd Toyota from this dealership. Love the services that you provide. Will be purchasing my 4th vehicle to replace my 08 Tundra that is still running strong next year. I want a newer model with all the new safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you for being a part of the North Park Toyota family!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,993

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,726

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839