Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Caban.
Justin Caban
Justin Caban at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Caban

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

16 Reviews of Justin Caban

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding group of professionals who went above and..."

- tandcwitchard Verified Customer

Outstanding group of professionals who went above and beyond for me and my wife. I’m now forever loyal to you all and will be visiting your place of business when it’s time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. They really want you drive away in your..."

- Drewgas Verified Customer

Great service. They really want you drive away in your brand new car. Not a mark on them, but wish Jeep promotions that were promoted on Jeep.com were actually honored. They’re not honored anywhere it seems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Jerry Ulm are excellent. They helped me get..."

- Djkwes1978 Verified Customer

The team at Jerry Ulm are excellent. They helped me get into my new 2021 Rebel and made it a super easy process. I’ll definitely be back to work with them in the future! Special thanks to Sergio and Justin for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Caban is the man! I finally have the Jeep of my..."

- JCABAN33 Verified Customer

Justin Caban is the man! I finally have the Jeep of my dreams! I’ve always wanted a Wrangler and here it is! Couldn’t be anymore happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with everyone involved. Fair value for my..."

- SumOne Verified Customer

Good experience with everyone involved. Fair value for my trade. Ram I purchased was exactly the vehicle I wanted. Nice folks to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in and out with the car I wanted within an hour and..."

- dhole Verified Customer

Was in and out with the car I wanted within an hour and half work with Justin caban very friendly I think he was very happy as much as I was for me getting the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and friendly staff. There are a..."

- Iron Verified Customer

Great customer service and friendly staff. There are a ton of vehicles to choose from. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Justin Caban and Mike Shuman were great to work with. I don’t remember the managers name but he was helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was prompt and ready for me, all forms were..."

- rgran Verified Customer

Everything was prompt and ready for me, all forms were easy and everyone was nice and willing to help. Thanks for getting me into my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership. Justin Caban and everyone I dealt..."

- Christian “Viking” Anderson Verified Customer

Outstanding dealership. Justin Caban and everyone I dealt with in financing were a 12 out of 10. Worth the 2 hour drive and will definitely recommend and will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled, Sergio Delgado , Sergio in finance and Jay Rodriguez both 5 stars as well

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, fast and efficient. The whole process..."

- lottiewebster Verified Customer

Great service, fast and efficient. The whole process from beginning to ending was well explained and within a reasonable time frame. We are extremely pleased with the end result!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado, Carlos Batista

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709
2020 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD