About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Cleaver.
Justin Cleaver
Justin  Cleaver, Sales Manager, Heritage Subaru Catonsville
5.0

Justin Cleaver

Sales Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Justin Cleaver

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle experience"

- Al_I

Decided it was time to move to an AWD vehicle and the 2018 Outback 3.6L Touring was my choice. Met with William Hoyt and the sales manager, Justin Cleaver on a Friday afternoon and ended up purchasing the vehicle the next day. No haggling, no hassle, no pressure. Also interacted with Victor Hong the Finance Manager and all went forward very smoothly! Have not net met the service advisor(s) or had to have my car in for any type of service (I hope not - I've only had it for 2 days!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hong , William Hoyt

May 09, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Subaru Forester "

- 95broncosport

I was looking at used Subaru's and then went in and started working with Matt. We grabbed a Forester and went for a test drive. We went back to the dealership and made some numbers, which were not in my range. After speaking with the manager a deal was made and things were good. Matt did a great job going over features and working the deal. The finance person was great too, really helped out and found a great low rate. Closed the deal on a Friday night and by that Monday already had 600 miles on the car. Is a great car and was a good buying experience. Was thankful they could make the deal work! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Nemetz

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Outback Limited 2018"

- Outback2018

I did not come in looking to purchase a new car, but the sales team put a price in front of me that made sense when I compared mileage and age on used cars and the price differential of a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Nemetz

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" very pleasant experience"

- Lynne Montenegro

The whole experience of test driving a car, finding the color of your choice, explaining the technology, etc. was done with professionalism and charisma by Steve Sherman! Even my husband enjoyed working with Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman, Victor Hong

Mar 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Lynne, we are so pleased to hear you and your husband enjoyed working with Steve! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Good Experience"

- CynthiaR

I recently bought a used car from Heritage Subaru in Catonsville. Steve Sherman helped me over a period of two weeks to find a used Subaru for my son. We looked at a number of vehicles until Steve found exactly what we were looking for. Steve always takes the time to make sure he understands what I need in a new or used car and the result is always SUCCESS!!! I can't say enough good things about Steve Sherman and his professionalism and above-and-beyond customer service. This is the third car I have purchased at this dealership and I recommend them to my friends. Justin, Kevin and Victor were also a big help in this used car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thanks for this great review! We're happy to hear that Steve was so helpful while finding a car for your son. If there is anything additional that we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience in purchasing my subaru"

- ex bmw fanatic

steve Sherman made sure I got what I wanted and the purchase process was very easy and quick.the car was delivered in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosenfeld, Steve Sherman, Kevin Engle, Victor Hong

Feb 01, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, No Pressure Service"

- KBCatonsville

Heritage, and especially Steve Sherman, were great to work with. They were not pushy and really worked with us to get a good deal on the car I wanted. I was excited to take advantage of the 0% financing to drive home a 2018 Subaru Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman, Frederick "Lee" Cascio

Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Problems!"

- Vance Sr

Steve Sherman was very upbeat and friendlly. Opening up and connecting with my family. He and Justin helped get my son in his first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello Vance, Heritage Subaru Catonsville would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Steve Sherman, Justin Cleaver and the team! Thank you again for your review.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Painless, and Easy to Talk to"

- Vance Jr

This dealership helped worked with me to get me into my first car with minimal wait. All the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars and there was no pressure at all to make the decision today to buy. If you are thinking about buying a car Heritage is the place to go! Steve Sherman and Justin Cleaver are two great guys that will work with you to get you into the car of your dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Heritage Subaru Catonsville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Subaru. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car in a long, long time!!"

- Gunny1970

I haven't bought a new car in a very long time. My girlfriend suggested Subaru after she did her research. After a little "Internet Shopping" she found the car with the options and color combo she liked. It was at this dealership, which is about 40 miles from our home in Harford County. We met with a sales rep, Steve Sherman, and went on a test ride in the vehicle she had selected. We loved the car. Steve was very personable, and had excellent product knowledge. After we returned from our test ride, Steve and sales manager Justin Cleaver worked hard to earn our business, This was a very positive buying experience. I would and will recommend Steve Sherman and The Heritage/Mile 1 Group to anyone I know looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman

Oct 13, 2017

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage Subaru Catonsville strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,320

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,121

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,664

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,463

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995