Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin McCormack.
Justin McCormack
Justin McCormack at Loeber Motors
5.0

Justin McCormack | Page 2

Finance Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Justin McCormack

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mathis Loeber"

- BKE Johnson

John Mathis knowledge of the different vehicles, options and financing available is top notch. No high pressure to sell. He explores all options to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Mathis

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Standard setting sales experience"

- Marko

This is my first car procured through Loeber Motors. l found the model I was looking for. I contacted Loeber Motors, made a visit, had the trade assessed, and by day’s end I was in the car I had selected with great terms. I would like to to recognize the efforts of Nicky and Vitas who did the leg work quickly and efficiently. They worked around my schedule and were very considerate of my time. Great vehicle, great sales experience, great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitas Markevicius , Nicky (internet sales)

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mark"

- Jj2019

I have been to many Mercedes dealerships in the Chicago area and yours is the best. Many thanks for your honesty and candid remarks. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Mark Sarros, Ramona Rodriguez

Mar 18, 2019

Loeber Motors responded

Thank you for your review!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Cameron#01

Kevin was very friendly to work with and accommodated all of our needs in obtaining our second Mercedes Benz purchase from Lober Motors.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service / Great Car"

- AMGBLK

Everyone I met at this dealership was extremely professional and ready to help. The Sales Associate went above and beyond what I expected. He made sure to explain all the features of the automobile and made this buying experience extremely comfortable and hassle free. Will definitely be buying from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Mathis

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car acquisition "

- Kendellcorp

Great service and easy to work with. We trust Mark and have purchased many vehicles from him. He found the car we wanted and made the sales process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming knowledgeable and courteous "

- Half Pan

The front desk was so kind and a pleasure to greet each visit. Mark Sarros was patient and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros, John Larson, Ramona Rodriguez

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transition "

- Billf

Mario, was extremely patient and considerate irtmade the buying experience pleasant and stress free. Would highly recommend this group, I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gold standard customer service!"

- FlyandDrive

Twice in the last five years I flew from Boston, Ma to Loeber to purchase pre-owned Mercedes. Both were in superb condition as described and shown on their website. Their customer is so positive and seamless it, can't see how you can beat it. Worked with John Mathis on both occasions and made a friend. Recommended without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Salesman"

- JerryH

Ahmad helped me with selection and sale of my 2019 Mercedes C300. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He also helped me a fantastic price on the car. I still can’t believe that I have a new car. I came to lease a Courtesy Car and came out with a new loaded C300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, Joe Rupp

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $84,360

2019 Porsche Boxster

$84,360

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,797