About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Stinnett.
Justin Stinnett
Justin Stinnett, Service Advisor, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Justin Stinnett

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 151

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Justin Stinnett

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- rwemhoff Verified Customer

it was good to get an appointment on short notice. being from Washington state and passing thru, made it easy for the appointment. Justin was very friendly and managed to perform the cruise control recall as well. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service possible with writer joe Hillard "

- debonis.adam Verified Customer

Best service are Family is ever had is through Joe hillard he knows the write technicians to go through to make sure everything is done correctly that's why over the last 35 years are family has Only chosen Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard , Josh at klaben Chrysler service

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Franklin Verified Customer

At Klaben we always are treated with respect. We have been blessed to work with outstanding people. Whether buying a car from Gilbert Perrin, financing with Brian Franklin, or having our cars serviced by Justin Stinnett, these people are the best! Thank you all for making our car experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Brian Franklin

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast- friendly "

- WJQ1226 Verified Customer

5 stars! Service is always excellent!! I always refer friends and family to the Klaben Service Center!! I also always recommend that they ask for Justin Stinnet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did a good job on my recall"

- Nms1981 Verified Customer

I used them for my recall on my Chrysler. I also got a quote to fix a problem with my ignition system not wanting to start. I would shop around for things that need repaired or serviced. They seem to be higher in price than other repair shops. Other that that they did a good job on the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- TB_4GETMENOT81 Verified Customer

I never have a bad experience coming into Klaben. For the last couple of years, I have worked with Justin & he is always so friendly & honest. He gets that I am not made if money & will let me know if a service can wait or not to allow me time to gather funds. He always asks how life is. It is nice to build that friendly exchange & trust with the person handling your car. Always great service...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and amazing!"

- hannahjones21 Verified Customer

Very quick easy service! Justin was amazing and super friendly! Will go back everytime for service. Also very quick and area was clean!! Even showed up a little early and they were willing to help me right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ajbrwn

The sales and service team at Klaben are great. Carl went out of his way to make sure I got the Wrangler I wanted in time for the summer. I would recommend working with him to anyone who is looking for a no-nonsense, quick and painless car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- SAPPENTERPRISES Verified Customer

I called in to the klaben service center for a recall on the fuel tank strap bracket. The service center was so helpful in getting in to get the recall done ASAP... I called 5 or more dealerships in the cleveland area, Klaben got me in and out in a timely manner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- AMONDY Verified Customer

Justin is always very helpful and super nice. He's very knowledgeable and has taken great care of all the Dodge's we've owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results