About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Stinnett.
Justin Stinnett
Justin Stinnett, Service Advisor, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Justin Stinnett

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext.419

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

231 Reviews of Justin Stinnett

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- rick1214 Verified Customer

Great work. Timely and efficient. Would recommend to others !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will come back for future service. Clean shop open early was able to get in and our

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer. Great deal."

- Fred Brown

Really nice to work with people who know what they are doing and shoot straight. A culture obviously created and maintained by the owner/dealer. I have also had nothing but positive experiences with their service department. As a Quality Engineer reviews like this are not freely given. Great job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Kim Devlin, Brian Franklin, Richie Epling

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service center"

- PATWAGNERSMAIL Verified Customer

Great service nice service men veryhelpful. Knows what y ou need and takes care of the problem would recommend them to any and all great service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer doesn't matter"

- TS Verified Customer

Once my car was returned to me it had a strong gasoline oder. The smell was noticeable from five feet away as I walked up to my car. I drove the car back to the service intake area, Justin Stinnett (service advisor) agreed there was a strong oder of gas. Stinnett said return to the waiting area (that is cold enough to store meat in). I told Sinnett that my car sat for over 20 minutes before someone bothered to contact me in the waiting area, I said, I'll wait here. At that point action was taken. My impression of the attitude, is the people are lackadaisical and could not care less about the customers experience. When I first arrived the overhead door opened automatically to a blocked service lane with 3-4 people inside and 2 outside standing around. No one moved when I cycled the automatic door 2 more times. With that level of service on the front end, the condition my car was returned in, I'm skeptical of the service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Who ever took my payment and thought is was funny to miss pronounce my name.

Oct 26, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to our Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department. The impression we left you with is totally unacceptable. No excuses. We continuously ask for input from our customers because we know we will receive honest feedback that gives us a true indication of how we are doing. In your case we performed terribly. When we receive comments such as yours it is reviewed by the leadership team and shared with our team members as we work to determine where our processes failed, and then we address those failures accordingly. I also want to thank you for taking the time to speak with Justin Stinnett on the phone to revisit your concerns and I hope the resolution that he offered is acceptable to you in this situation. All of that being said, if there is anything else that I can try and do for you at this point please let me know. Again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for not delivering the type of experience that you deserve. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com. 330-673-3139 ext 107.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- DHURLEY Verified Customer

Friendly people and overall great service. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. And of course I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership is Great"

- DOWENS01 Verified Customer

From the sales team service team and the management they did a great job taking care of us above and beyond couldn’t ask for a better group to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Don Jacobs, Richard Klaben , Matt King

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Jennsopko

The team at klaben was amazing!!!! I came in knowing what kind of jeep I wanted and what features I wanted in it and they made it happen at the price I wanted. I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part replacement"

- vanderbush Verified Customer

Very respectful and kind. Job was finished on time. Answers all questions asked truthfully.would recommend Justin to anyone. Thanks for the fast service Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great, as usual. "

- MJM426 Verified Customer

The truck was brought in for a five year inspection and they did the work in a timely manner. We also had some work done on the moon roof and this was completed satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt King

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How customers should be treated"

- tfarmer2 Verified Customer

Our service advisor Justin was awesome. He treated us with respect and made us feel important. Excellent service every time we have an issue. He makes what would normally be an unpleasant experience of getting repairs done a fast and painless process. Justin’s attitude and work ethic is what all customer service should be based around. Can’t say enough, we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results