Justin Swarm
Justin Swarm at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Justin Swarm

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.7
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep wrangler, ram truck,

4.7

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Justin Swarm

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going no pressure dealer with good selection and fair prices would do business with again More

by BRADSROOFING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Salesman was knowledgeable and honest. I got to drive off in my dream car and I feel like I got a good deal. More

by ANGELINA.TAYLOR85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rutherford

Jul 19, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Angelina. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott, Kerry and Justin were very professional and not pushy at all. I definitely will be back to purchase another vehicle from Scott. Scott has followed up with me twice since my purchase and I’m going More

by taylorjohn0506
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sanders, Dean Marco

Jul 05, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had nothing but great experience at Fred Martin. Justin did a great job helping me order my new Jeep! More

by KRISTEN.EVANS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Justin had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with how simple it was to get this process done. All the legwork was done over the phone so when I walked in we could really get down to business. They did a great job of meeting my tr More

by DANODONNELL55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Crawford

May 16, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Dan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Justin and Kerry. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast buying experience with Justin Swarm. Very clear to understand my objectives and goals. Thank you! More

by NICKB49_99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Nick, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Justin and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure sales they will work with you confident that you'll leave in the car you want great place bought 3 from them and counting More

by SBKSALTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a car and prices are good and so are the people that work there More

by RISH.1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was very helpful and kind. He got us the vehicle we wanted and it was a super quick process! More

by AMBER95ANGEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Amber, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Justin had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy location….new clean facility….salesperson was easy to work with, wasn’t high pressure and the deal was fair for both parties More

by JBRO4746
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loucks

Nov 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,000
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $30,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,800
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,585
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive