Justin Swarm
Justin Swarm at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Justin Swarm | Page 2

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.5
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep wrangler, ram truck,

4.5

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Justin Swarm

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy location….new clean facility….salesperson was easy to work with, wasn’t high pressure and the deal was fair for both parties More

by JBRO4746
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loucks

Nov 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

Colton was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very attentive to us as customers and moved the process along quickly. More

by NICHOLI76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Terepka

Oct 28, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Colton know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, this is the third time we’ve bought from Fred Martin and I will continue to in the future. More

by MCCUTLIP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

Sales man did great. Had vehicle prepared upon arrival. When in market for next vehicle I will be calling back . Tha KS for job well done. More

by STAN26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Antonace

Jul 24, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

4 days to replace an oxygen sensor on Chevy truck! And then did not keep me informed just excuses about parts availability and did not offer loaner More

by SALEYGIFTS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Marco

Jul 12, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we are sorry your experience here has been less than 5-Stars and have forwarded your review to management. Our team do apologize for not keeping you informed, and unfortunately we do not have any rentals to offer currently. We understand you frustration and do hope we are able to assist you further. If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to give our Service Manager Taylor Black a call at 330-753-4444 or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great cars and great service. Very friendly and easy process More

by Brianne Zuravel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dowdall

Jun 28, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, Brianne! Your feedback and rating truly mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided by my salesperson, Justin Swarm, was very professional and personable! I had to bring my vehicle in for a safety recall on June 15. The service he provided was excellent! More

by DAPPERD3@AOL.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loucks

Jun 20, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Justin had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was kind and efficient! He always took my calls. You can tell he cares about his job. I return to Fred Martin because of the free oil changes! More

by BULLDOGEDUCATOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Justin! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

Less 100 mi & tire light on and service couldn’t help . Sorry I bought it . Tires not low. Need 2 c your inspection b4 sale More

by JULESVERN656
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 24, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi! We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience. We have forwarded your review to management to look into the situation. Unfortunately we are having difficulty finding you in our system under your DealerRater username. If you could please provide us with you name on file and details of your visit to fmcares@fmcars.com. Our team would be happy to assist you. Thank you.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was one of my worst buying experience with a car ever Justin Swarm sales person didn't listen to me told me wrong info. I told him there was damage on my trad he said he didn't see it in the pic he just More

by NIGHTFALLINGDARK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience and have forwarded your review to management to look into the situation. Someone should reach out soon, If you have any questions or concerns, please give our Customer Relations Manager, Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,325
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive