Justin Swarm
Justin Swarm at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Justin Swarm | Page 3

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.5
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep wrangler, ram truck,

4.5

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Justin Swarm

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great shopping experience ,friendly salesman , really clean dealership , service department rocks ,really happy with my truck , highly recomended & would buy from again & would recomed to my family & fr More

by KEEPSAKE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith

Mar 06, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with our employees and service! If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know--we are always happy to help. Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was so easy to work with. He was able to track down my dream baby that I wanted for so long and have it brought up for me!! I can honestly say this was the least stressful car buying process I’ve More

by ledill90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Justin here at the Fred Martin Superstore. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to get to right off the highway. Clean modern dealership. Nice friendly staff. Justin did a great and went out of his way to contact me when he found out about the truck arriving! More

by BJWEBB44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rebescher

Feb 24, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Justin and hope you enjoy your new truck. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was nice and courteous. His explanations were detailed and very helpful. I did not feel pressured at any time. When it was time to get in my vehicle and head home he showed me how to use many of More

by Hollycochran55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Martin Superstore! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We feel that Kim Young rushed us through the financial paperwork and did not explain what we were signing. We had applied a down payment explaining what our budget would allow for and added a down payment More

by NEELIE63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Young

Mar 03, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience. We have forwarded your review to management to look into the situation and it looks like our team member did attempt to explain everything as per normal, but was asked to speed things along as requested. If you have any questions regarding your paperwork do not hesitate to reach out to our Finance team at 330-753-4444. Jennifer Bittner Customer Relations Manager 330-753-4444 or email fmcares@fmcars.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall! I would recommend anyone to visit this dealership when looking for a car. Everyone was super helpful and nice to work with through the whole process. More

by Kaitlyn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for your feedback, Kaitlyn, on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Feb 11, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! The entire team was so very helpful. Huge inventory to choose from. Will absolutely come back to purchase in the future. Thank you so much, Fred Martin! More

by bathory1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Mike Gentile, Amber Williams , Saja Select Finance

Feb 07, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

Sales person Jarrod did a wonderful job. He did a great job with the price in which i was looking for. And because of him i will come back. And looking for him to help me again. Thank you once again More

by WATKINS1501
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rebescher

Jan 20, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Jarrod. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

It was a great experience. I loved my sales person. And i love my new car. Jarrod was so helpful. He mad the whole experience real good for me. More

by BUBBYGREATHOUSE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rebescher

Jan 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Jarrod know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was great. He was very helpful and I originally walked out of the dealership with no deal, I was called the next day by Justin telling me he was going to do everything he could to get me More

by JIMJONES281
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are happy to hear our team member was able to assist you. Thank you for your review!

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,000
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $26,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive