Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juvone Freeman.
Juvone Freeman
Juvone Freeman at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

Juvone Freeman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

5 Reviews of Juvone Freeman

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer management eye etc etc etc etc etc etc..."

- boydking

excellent customer management eye etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for giving Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk your review!

May 02, 2021

boydking responded

Same as before

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a dealership extremely accommodating..."

- kathrynsanfilippo

I found a dealership extremely accommodating knowledgeable and very friendly. My sales rep Juvone was a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend Juvone and Herb Chambers of Seekonk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for this great review, Kathryn! We're so happy our team provided a five-star experience during your visit! We appreciate you coming to work with us! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience Juvone was both professional and..."

- 60brianc

Great sales experience Juvone was both professional and knowledgeable. Everyone there were polite, friendly an welcoming. Overall I couldn’t have felt more comfortable with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione , Sales manager Jose 5 stars

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Casey, we are so happy that our team made you feel comfortable and welcome! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your time at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juvone at Herb Chambers of Seekonk was extremely..."

- jar

Juvone at Herb Chambers of Seekonk was extremely professional and knowledgeable he helped me with the purchase of a new 2021 Honda Accord he made sure that they had the wheel locks in stock he also showed me the touring version and explained the difference there were some very nice features that I will definitely consider for the next car the hud and ventilated seats It was a pleasure working with Juvone and i highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new car.Tom in finance was extremely professional and knowledgeable as well the whole financial process was very smooth . Liz was great as well. I would definitely recommend Herb Chambers toanyone looking to buy or maintain their car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian , Lizzette Coronado

Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so proud to hear that our team could do such a great job for you! Thank you for giving Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk this very thoughtful review.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great..."

- Coach D

Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great employees, great environment. I didn’t think I was going to be able to walk out of there in a 2021 Honda Pilot but I did. I give a 10 out of 10. I’m happy with my new car. Thank you! I will always refer my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive