Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kal Djendov.
Kal Djendov
Kal  Djendov at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Kal Djendov

Finance Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

129 Reviews of Kal Djendov

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Dan and Kal were very..."

- ddjendova

Excellent customer service! Dan and Kal were very attentive, professional, helpful and explained every detail through out the car buying process. The dealership is very well organized and clean, great place! Happy to be a customer at Marino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Apr 27, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Congrats on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC was amazing!! He made the process very easy. Listened..."

- Alicia San Pietro

JC was amazing!! He made the process very easy. Listened to my wants and answered all of my questions. By far this was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I will be recommending him to everyone in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Mel Hanna

Apr 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating, Alicia! We are pleased to hear you had a great car buying experience and we appreciate the kind words.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is was my fourth car purchase with Marino and they..."

- cpd16916

This is was my fourth car purchase with Marino and they have always treated me well. This time was no exception, looking forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gavin, Felix Nieves

Apr 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Congrats on your newest car purchase from us, we look forward to helping you on your next one. Until next time, take care!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my car from Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge.I got great..."

- Szymon

Bought my car from Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge.I got great price for my Grand Cherokee!!! Wonderful service! Highly recommended for buying a car through them! Thank U Tony and Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Apr 05, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Szymon, congrats on your Grand Cherokee! So happy to hear you had wonderful service from our team, and we appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy the new ride!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix was personable and honest. We came in knowing what..."

- cjeepgcg

Felix was personable and honest. We came in knowing what we wanted and he helped streamline the buying process from test drive through leaving the lot. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Nieves

Mar 30, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Felix. Congrats on your purchase, and we would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very relatable, super nice. Very..."

- Brunofernandez33

Salesman was very relatable, super nice. Very professional, understanding my needs as a customer. will definitely recommend friends looking for a car to him. Overall a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Mel Hanna, Anfiny J Eshoo

Mar 19, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're thrilled you had a great experience with our team! Thanks for taking the time to share and rate our dealership 5-stars. Have a great day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anfiny Eshoo took amazing care of us!! He gave us a fair..."

- starbuckali

Anfiny Eshoo took amazing care of us!! He gave us a fair market price with no hassle. Kal in financing made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anfiny J Eshoo

Mar 18, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, and we are thrilled that Anfiny took care of you during this process. Thanks for the amazing rating and we hope you're enjoying you're new ride!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual in every department. Very helpful..."

- Pablo G

Great service as usual in every department. Very helpful and friendly people. They explained everything in detail and made the trade in process easier. Totally recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Morales

Mar 01, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Pablo! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Marino and working with Anfiny was..."

- mthien

Buying a car from Marino and working with Anfiny was great experience. I highly recommend Anfiny if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anfiny J Eshoo

Feb 22, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of service to you again. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car at..."

- Lgorns43

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car at Marino! Parker Stogdill and Anfiny Eshoo made the process very easy and walked me through every step. Being a first time buyer, it can be intimidating, but they took the time to make sure I understood everything about the car and process. Thank you Anfiny and Parker, I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Stogdill, Anfiny J Eshoo

Feb 17, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on buying your first car, so pleased it could be at Marino! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of service to you again. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $25,994
2020 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,821
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,130
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,251
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD