Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kal Djendov.
Kal Djendov
Kal  Djendov at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Kal Djendov

Finance Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Kal Djendov

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exciting and rewarding. From time I..."

- swayzertim

My experience was exciting and rewarding. From time I walked through the door, and noticing the luxury looks of the show room. I was treated royally by all staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and efficient! "

- nicolemaret

This was my second time leasing a Jeep from Dan at Marino, and it could not have been more efficient, easy or pleasant. He found the car I wanted, clearly explained what my options were aesthetically and financially, and was in consistent communication until I made a decision. I'm so happy with my new car and would recommend this dealership and Dan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Aug 03, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your second experience with us and the 5-star rating, Nicole!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete and Dave are the best. They are really great guys,..."

- Coco

Pete and Dave are the best. They are really great guys, and I’m very happy with the car that I bought. Thank you! I will recommend you with all my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Dave Carley

Jul 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, CoCo!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was absolutely phenomenal! Dave was..."

- Corinne21

My experience was absolutely phenomenal! Dave was incredible and helped me with everything I needed. He was extremely professional and very easy to talk to the entire time. I would HIGHLY recommend Marino’s to all my family and friends! I am beyond impressed with the service this dealership provides! I left a very happy and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carley

Jul 20, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Super friendly people. Manny helped us..."

- Juan Franco

Excellent service! Super friendly people. Manny helped us out and he was really helpful. I would recommend having him help you out with picking your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback, Juan!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Anfiny E he is amazing! Pete is also a great..."

- ajamillerlife

I love Anfiny E he is amazing! Pete is also a great person I felt important and all my concerns were addressed. Thanks You both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Anfiny J Eshoo

Jul 14, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback, Aj! We're happy to hear Pete was able to help you out!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

- jarivera7984

Sent an overnight email via the messenger service and requested to work with JC because he's a certified car salesman. He called me the following morning and we made a 6 p.m. appointment due to COVID-19 restrictions. We checked out 2 Jeeps and he didn't try to sway us either way. He wanted us to pick what we wanted. We also traded in a car and it was appraised. The money from the appraisal went towards the new vehicle. JC came with their first offer and we said we had to be at our counter offer. He came back with all of the paperwork for us to sign. JC and finance didn't attempt to go back and forth. Finance was also an easy process to go through. We spent the average 3-4 hours in and out with 2 test driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Jul 08, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for this awesome feedback about JC and the positive rating, Jarivera!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second car purchase from Dan. He helped me..."

- Heather H

This was my second car purchase from Dan. He helped me get the Jeep Wrangler I wanted. Dan worked worked with me on my trade in and the financing team to make it happen. Thanks, Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Jul 06, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Heather!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw a truck, I fell in love with it, visited Felix and..."

- Alva7210

I saw a truck, I fell in love with it, visited Felix and he made it happen! OUTSTANDING SALESMAN!! Definitely Recommend Felix!! Thank you Felix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Nieves

Jul 06, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Alva!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say if you need to buy a car JC is the man..."

- Hector R

I just want to say if you need to buy a car JC is the man to see. He was very helpful and honest regarding my purchase. He has years of expertise and very professional. I am happy Jc was able to assist me and super happy with my purchase. The dealer and people really try’s to help you as much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Jul 06, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating, Hector!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,801

2019 Dodge Challenger

$40,801

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,584

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,584

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,147

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,147

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,818

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,818

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,247

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,247

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,652

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,652

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,574

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,574

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,914

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,914