Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kaleb Hensley.
Kaleb Hensley
Kaleb Hensley, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Kaleb Hensley

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Small town boy from North Carolina, Musician ComfortablyBrokeBand.com

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevy, Gmc

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Kaleb Hensley

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill, KH"

- lifeslyricist

Nice dealership. Great atmosphere, very welcoming, attentive. Kaleb was a great salesperson, very accommodating to my requests and thoughts throughout the purchasing process. As with any car purchase, there is some lingo and or jargon that the dealer rushes by the consumer so fast that all info isn't processed in its entirety (no personal regrets, it's business). But for this reason, I give a 4 star rating instead of a 5. My purchase was just a week ago, what would make me change my rating to 5 star is if my warranties hold up WITHOUT HASSLE, if needed. Other than that, exceptional customer service was maintained, and that's what ultimately made me go with Tom Gill; customer service. Thanks KH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car"

- NBird

Kaleb Hensley was a tremendous help with me buying a car. Everyone else at the dealership was super friendly. Would recommend Kaleb or any of the other staff to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Jbird2013

Great sales rep would definitely come back to buy more from him he is friendly and a great person to work with by far best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing ! "

- Jginn

Kaleb did an amazing job assisting me in buying a car! He knew he exactly how to answer my questions and was able to point me in the right direction!! Thanks Kaleb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with!!"

- gdginn

Our experience was awesome. Kaleb was great working with him. Made you feel at ease and not uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ever"

- Coreyhurt

Kaleb Hensley is by far the best salesman I’ve ever met. I’m not a up class person and honestly haven’t been shown much respect at other establishments, kaleb and the people at tom gill were very nice and helped me find the vehicle I wanted at a great price! Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- RitaStein

Kaleb and Jayson are great! he started by running me through how they work, narrowed down what we could afford with our budget and got us in the new 2019 Chevy cruise for the same amount we were paying for a horrible used 2005 ford escape! It was the perfect step up for our family. Thank you again for all your help I never thought I would own a brand new car and you made that dream a reality for my family! 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Lopez

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Salesman"

- KJHAsche

Kaleb Hensley was very informative and knowledgeable about the used car we were looking at. Kaleb did an exceptional job in giving us all the details that we needed to know. Highly recommend asking for Kaleb!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jmchane

Great experience. Kaleb was very helpful and patient helping find a vehicle I liked and staying within the budget I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience!! "

- kynlee cornett

Came into buy a car, had a great experience! Kaleb took the time to show me all my options. He was very informative. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810