Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kareem Thomas.
Kareem Thomas
Kareem Thomas, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Kareem Thomas

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

365 Reviews of Kareem Thomas

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Northshore004

Came to the dealership. Worked with Kareem before. This is our second purchase from this dealership. Great experience both times. Kareem is the best! We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Toyota Camry with Mr. Kareem Thomas’ help"

- eduardo_deleon

I was able to lease a brand new Toyota Camry 2019 with so much ease and convenience with Mr. Thomas’ help. He had also helped me with purchasing a car in 2016 and the experience has always been exceptional. The dealership’s expertise is truly recommended to all customers out there looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you very much Eduardo! We're so happy to receive this truly exceptional review from you! Enjoy your Camry and thanks for coming back to see us again!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got the price we needed."

- Tony104

Our experience was really exceptional. Kareem was very helpful of showing us the options of what our budget we can afford. He was very professional and patience with us for assisting us for our changing decisions. At the end we got what we came there for the budget we set. We are already loving and enjoying the car we get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much Tony! We're so glad Kareem could help you both! Have a truly exceptional day and enjoy your new vehicle!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go here for new your new car "

- CedricS1218

Have been buying cars with them for a few years now and appreciate their excellent customer service and fair prices. I’d recommend checking them our & asking for Kareem Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear Cedric! Thank you for this truly exceptional feedback! We appreciate it so much!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Camry "

- Ced121894

Love the service provided at this dealership. I will continue to give them my business and I’d recommend them to anyone else looking for something new. Ask for Kareem Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much! We hope you enjoy you new Camry too! We're so grateful for truly exceptional and loyal customers like you. Have . a great week- Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Camry "

- Ced1218

Second car purchased from here and I’ll probably never go anywhere else. Kareem was very easy to work with and made sure all of my questions were answered and guaranteed that I left completely satisfied. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Botica

May 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for always being so loyal! We're so glad Kareem could help! Have a truly exceptional day and enjoy your new vehicle!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New rav4"

- Ranwho

Really love my new RAV4. Kareem took great care of us He made sure all our questions were answered. Really happy with the lease price and the value of my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your truly exceptional feedback! We will pass along your kind words to Kareem! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Corolla"

- Zack

Helpful and friendly service from our sales guy Kareem. He was patient through us taking our time comparing cars and a helped hook us up with a great deal for a trade in for a 2003 Camry for a 2018 Corolla. I didn't actually know they have used non-Toyota cars for sale, but they have lots of those too for those looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much Zack! We're so glad Kareem could be so helpful! Let us know if you need anything in the future!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Son’s first car"

- Rob813

Kareem was awesome! He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. I will definitely come back. My Son is happy about his first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much Rob! We appreciate your review and kind words about Kareem and we're so happy your son is pleased!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775