Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kareem Thomas.
Kareem Thomas
Kareem Thomas at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Kareem Thomas

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

392 Reviews of Kareem Thomas

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kareem Thomas was such a great salesman! I am very..."

- bigbenmota

Kareem Thomas was such a great salesman! I am very satisfied with his service & I would highly recommend him to anyone that comes to visit this dealership, All around Great Staff, Great Prices & Great Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate your kind words about Kareem and our dealership as a whole. We will be sure to pass those along. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in on Wednesday with my family and I was greeted..."

- susanvianey00

I came in on Wednesday with my family and I was greeted by Kareem Thomas. He was very polite and he cared about what we were looking for in a vehicle. I ended up purchasing a used car and I’m so happy. Thank you Kareem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Susan, thank you so much for your kind words about Kareem and our dealership as a whole! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's true, Kareem is the BEST!"

- Sarah

I scheduled a test drive for a 2010 Toyota Matrix through Wendy with Kareem Thomas. It was the end of the year and Kareem was swamped, but it didn’t interfere with his A+ Customer Service. Kareem made me feel just as important as the numerous other customers who wanted to trade in their car last minute LOL. In all seriousness, the reviews are true and Kareem is amazing! He was very patient and answered all of my questions with a smile and like others have said it felt like we were old friends. He made the whole car buying process painless with no BS and he restored my faith in dealerships. I would highly recommend Kareem and Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

We are blown away by this wonderful review, Sarah! Thank you so much for your kind words about Kareem and our dealership as a whole. We will be sure to pass those along. It's customers like you that make it all worth it for us! Have a fantastic weekend! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10"

- Mm

Kareem was the BEST salesperson that I have seen in a long time! He had such a positive and professional attitude. He made me feel like we were just old friends having a pleasant conversation, instead of a car purchase. He didn't rush me. He listened and gave my son great advice on driving and the importance of being a responsible driver. Kareem was very personable and he was able to understand my needs as a customer. This dealership was very far from home, but worth the drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Feb 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Kareem and our dealership as a whole! We will be sure to pass those along. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road and have a wonderful weekend!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with our experience. Great people!"

- Jane

My husband and I had a great experience today at Toyota of Naperville. We talked to Ryan and he was able to give us a number on our trade in. We felt we were treated fairly and were happy with our new car purchase. Ryan was very helpful and friendly. We then talked to Jacob Basathia who introduced himself and did all the potential paper work. He was very kind and professional and made us feel very at ease. He took his time and explained all the documents we had to sign. We were very happy when we left. In the past we have had another car that we own serviced at Toyota Dealership of Naperville. The personnel are professional, kind and friendly We always felt that they explained everything to us and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia, Eren Gonzalez, Ryan Botica , David who explained all the upgrades possible.

Feb 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review, Jane! We appreciate the kind words about our staff and will be sure to pass those along. Have a truly exceptional weekend! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales.

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kareem took very good care of us two different times. He..."

- Bjstank1

Kareem took very good care of us two different times. He doesn’t just treat you like a customer. He treats you like family. I highly recommend this dealership and Kareem. Chris Taylor is phenomenal as well. You can’t go wrong with either one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Omran

Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we walked into the dealership we knew the kind of..."

- samuelkanneh11

When we walked into the dealership we knew the kind of car we wanted but we had so many questions. Kareem was very patient and attentive and answered all our questions. We walked out with a car that serves our needs and we were really happy we met Kareem. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kareem Thomas was very helpful with getting us the right..."

- greenhighlander

Kareem Thomas was very helpful with getting us the right car for our family. He listened and payed attention to us and was very accommodating. He was also very friendly and was in no hurry. He really helped us get exactly what we need. From my experience with salesman he's truly a breath of fresh air!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Pat O'Brien, GM.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kareem is the BEST!!!!!!"

- KristinG

A huge thank you to Kareem Thomas for helping me with my new lease!!! He was friendly, no-pressure, and got me in and out quickly. Ask for Kareem on your next purchase, you won't regret it! Thank you Kareem!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Kareem!!! Definitely helped me out! Excellent..."

- biancabrown0124

Go see Kareem!!! Definitely helped me out! Excellent customer service and made my experience exceptional. Will return again for my 3rd time now! Thank you Kareem! Really worked a miracle for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398