About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kay C..
Kay C.
Kay C., Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
4.8

Kay C.

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Being in sales forced me out of my comfort zone - I used to be really shy, but now one of my favorite things about my job is all the interesting people I get to meet everyday! When I'm not at Rivard, I spend a lot of time writing, running, or exploring.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Kay C.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service provided by a friendly and caring staff"

- Greg Verified Customer

Dan English and the whole staff are great to deal with. They always go out of their way to any work needed on your vehicle is done properly and on time. Also, the nice lady who answers the phone is amazing, she almost seems to know what I need before I even describe my problem. The Rivard service team is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Carlos Vargas

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very easy to work with Kay. There was no pressure."

- AMH2967 Verified Customer

The whole process was very comfortable and there was no pressure. My sales person Kay was easy to talk to and she went over every step in detail. I would recommend the delta ship to anyone looking to buy a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure - smooth transaction. "

- VAL H Verified Customer

Kay was thorough and a pleasure to deal with. The whole transaction was easy and I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't need or want. My new truck is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use purchase"

- EAGUILERA2589 Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful and they never pressured me. The experience was welcoming especially for a dealership I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- KHERT0 Verified Customer

Kay was a wonderful salesperson great to deal with everyone was very upfront and honest very good experience would definitely go back to deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe in finance

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Last Truck I’ll Ever Need"

- STEVEN.LEVASSEUR Verified Customer

I was in the market for a new vehicle due to the fact that a drunk driver had totaled mine. I only wanted a Chevy 2500 HD and went through several dealerships unsatisfied. Through Carmax I found a used 2500 HD long box exactly the way I wanted it on the inside. Nothing fancy, just a standard work truck with some power features. I filled out the information through Carmax and requested a quote. Later that day, I received a call from one of your sales reps, Kay. We talked about what I wanted for just a moment and set up a time to meet the next day. The next day, I arrived earlier than our appointment time and Kay was not around yet. Steven help me out by bringing the truck around and handing me the keys to test drive it while I was waiting on Kay. Kay arrived right after my test drive and greeted me with a smile. We talked about the truck a little bit more and I made the decision to pull the trigger. I didn’t want to chance of letting this jewel slip through my fingers. As Kay and I were signing the paperwork, The gentleman who had been eyeing this truck for about a week had walked in to purchase it. I knew I had made the right decision. Your associate was great. Even while waiting on paperwork to go through we just had random conversation and related on personal levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice clean dealership"

- PRBOREN Verified Customer

Kay was great to work with took care of all are concerns we had she was very professional would buy from her again your lucky to have her on your staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kay C was great!!"

- SVTBULLY Verified Customer

I had the best experience buying a car from Kay C that I’ve ever had from any other dealership ever!!!! I am not associated with with any dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- SELINA.ROSEN.SR Verified Customer

Kay was awesome! Professional staff, clean modern showroom, painless car-buying experience, wonderful used car, pristine inside and out, highly recommend dealership, staff, and car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wells Family "

- gwells

We had a great experience with purchasing this vehicle. Our sale woman was Kay. She was extremely pleasant to work with. We got fast courteous service throughout the sales process. We will and have recommended Kay at Rivard GMC to our friends, family and Coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495