Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kay C..
Kay C.
Kay C. at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kay C.

Sales

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Kay C.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kay was great. When I first walked in the dealership for..."

- JonAcevedo27 Verified Customer

Kay was great. When I first walked in the dealership for a test drive she was the only one who would greet me and help me out even though she was already helping out another customer. It’s hard to find good sales people now a days. If I ever need a gm product again I will only go to her. Thanks again Kay for everything and the wife absolutely loves the Buick. Happy holidays and god bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful straight forward sales team and dealership!..."

- Gatorsalways

Wonderful straight forward sales team and dealership! Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a vehicle without the haggle and with a dealership with straight forward pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new dealer. "

- VJSANDMJS Verified Customer

We are thrilled with the attention we received at Rivard. Our salesperson understood our needs and helped us through the process. We were never pushed or had demands made. Rivard is our only dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy purchase "

- No1g8tor96 Verified Customer

Came in for a specific car and drove out an hour later. Gave me good money for my trade and price on the new vehicle was in line if not lower than others. Salesperson was great. Would buy again from them. We did not go through their financing so can’t comment on that. You won’t regret buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Judd

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other dealerships are 1,000 times"

- BAAND144 Verified Customer

There aren't enough words 25 to describe how displeased I am with your services 1. Need appointment a week in advance for an oil change. 2. Wait forever for a very simple service to be to be completed on your car 3.I don't know what your process is but your customer service reps are not able to provide customer service. Maybe because the works going on off site and they're expected to run back and forth. Just guessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior service provided by a friendly and caring staff"

- Greg Verified Customer

Dan English and the whole staff are great to deal with. They always go out of their way to any work needed on your vehicle is done properly and on time. Also, the nice lady who answers the phone is amazing, she almost seems to know what I need before I even describe my problem. The Rivard service team is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Carlos Vargas

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy to work with Kay. There was no pressure."

- AMH2967 Verified Customer

The whole process was very comfortable and there was no pressure. My sales person Kay was easy to talk to and she went over every step in detail. I would recommend the delta ship to anyone looking to buy a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure - smooth transaction. "

- VAL H Verified Customer

Kay was thorough and a pleasure to deal with. The whole transaction was easy and I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't need or want. My new truck is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Use purchase"

- EAGUILERA2589 Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful and they never pressured me. The experience was welcoming especially for a dealership I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- KHERT0 Verified Customer

Kay was a wonderful salesperson great to deal with everyone was very upfront and honest very good experience would definitely go back to deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe in finance

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,750

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,750

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,167

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,167

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,840

2021 Buick Encore

$17,840