Kayland Pica
Kayland Pica at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Kayland Pica

Customer Care Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Kayland Pica

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are longtime service customers. Now we know how easy it is to buy a vehicle here. A most pleasant experience. More

by anderman42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating. Appear to be very honest. Excellent service departed. Would purchase car there again. More

by Docgaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Aase

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My email exchange went fine. I purchased my 2016 Forester from Exeter Subaru back in late 2015. That sales experience went well. So now was interested in potentially tradin More

by randy7474
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clare Grant

Mar 09, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We look forward to assisting you when you're ready! - The Exeter Subaru Team

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exeter Subaru has been the most excellent dealership to work with ever since I set foot in the door when I was looking for a vehicle. I now own and absolutely love my forester and I would never ever go any More

by davis.emily87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Davis, we are so proud to hear that you had such a great time working with Exeter Subaru! We are so proud to take great care of you and your car!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Ann. I feel comfortable to come back with questions about my new car which has many new options that I have never had before. DJ showed me today how to work the A/C. More

by eviehorvath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean made you feel welcome offered water and coffee Mitch was very helpful explained the options on my new vehicle. Called me on the phone to follow up. I would recommend highly More

by djdutch90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

Jun 07, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Mitch! We're so happy he could take great care of you!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always greeted with a smile. Always treated professionally and courteously. Service on recall notice completed on time. Clean, comfortable waiting area. As always, I was completely satisfied More

by GEATKINS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Exeter Subaru team!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly staff. This needs to be at least 25 words long for some reason so I'm just just filling that up. More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive feedback, Jason! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first buy from Exeter Subaru and I highly recommend them as a 5 star dealership. The staff there from our sales lady to our finance lady were both friendly, totally professional and patient. More

by ellen.parenteau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Chris Tarmey

Mar 30, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Welcome to the Exeter Subaru family, Ellen! We're ecstatic to receive your positive feedback and look forward to our continued relationship with you!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership transaction ever! From learning more about the vehicle over the phone and online to the the test drive and talking to the sales rep to the finance dept. More

by eugley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

Mar 17, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are honored to receive your support, thank you! - Exeter Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,870
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,460
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Green Tea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,103
2019 Kia Niro
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,517
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,565
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive