Back

Exeter Subaru

Stratham, NH

4.8
1,902 Reviews
At Exeter Subaru we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present Subaru models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Legacy, Outback, Impreza, Forester or Ascent? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Stratham, look no further! At Exeter Subaru, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Stratham region. We are proud to have certified pre-owned Subaru cars in Stratham vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Stratham and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Exeter Subaru can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Exeter Subaru at 37 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham and let us show you all of the Subaru services we offer.
Contact Dealership

37 Portsmouth Ave

Stratham, NH

03885

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,902 reviews

October 05, 2022

Mitch was an outstanding salesman and Hannah was very helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by Jtom89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitch Aase
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DJ Agosto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Bought the car during the tail end of the pandemic days. So, dealerships still didn't have to compete. Price was over MSRP of course. No negotiation on purchase or loan. If I take the loan, can't refinance More

by tradlee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hannah Fowler
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Tarmey
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Chris and Hannah were exceptional to deal with in my new purchase of the Outback. More

by esc1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Tarmey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

I was so impressed with the dealership and specifically Ann Italia with helping us purchase our car. She was very professional and helpful in answering all our questions. She made sure we left that day fee More

by constantiadinavieira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ann Italia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

constantiadinavieira responded

Thank you Exeter Subaru, we were so impressed with your team!!

September 24, 2022

I had an oil change on Saturday afternoon, September 10. I was not only impressed by the quick service but the time and explanation offered to me by the assistant service manager. He was knowledgeable, in More

by Doc Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John I think the assistant service manager on duty 9/10/22
Sep 24, 2022 -

Doc Steve responded

thank you

Sep 24, 2022 -

Doc Steve responded

None

September 08, 2022

Ann was very helpful guiding me through the process. Highly recommend Exeter Subaru - fair with trade & easy to communicate with More

by philrowe
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Italia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 06, 2022

I bought a car with a very quick turnaround, Mitch and Hannah were great to work with. Would recommend both of them. More

by byrnetwin1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitch Aase
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 02, 2022

I had a great experience. Ann was so helpful and knowledgeable . I would go back to her and Exeter dealership . More

by joan3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ann Italia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 02, 2022

My husband and I went into the dealership really hoping to be able to find a car we loved and not only did Ann do such an amazing job meeting us where we were she was so kind and knowledgeable. She made sm More

by Collbale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Italia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 24, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff and immaculate bathroom and waiting room! Always happy with the service! Thank you! More

by MES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren?
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,902 results