Keisha Booker
Keisha Booker at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Keisha Booker

BDC Representative

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.6
19 Reviews
4.6

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Keisha Booker

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was incredible! He worked with me through the whole car buying experience. He was kind, considerate, not pushing, and most of all he was patient. Patience is such a More

by bchidz007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I requested a quote on a car. I received an estimate and further inquired as to the special financing offer and if it was available on the car. I was told it was. When I went in I More

by Imperator82nd
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiesha was very friendly before I even got to dealership. Andy, my sales guy was cool. Even the sales manager Mohammad was alright. Although I did have to work hard on the deal I got, it did all work out More

by Nick3800
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and no hassle. From Keisha via internet/text, my salesman Jon Mirabel, his manager Jeff O'Brian, Mario Yasin for accessories and Simon Perez on the finances, I had More

by arnaud.desjardins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Yasin, Simon Perez , Jonathon Mirabel, Jeff O'Brien

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership to work with. No pressure from anyone. Our salesperson Sam Maali was very helpful and made the purchase of our vehicle a breeze. More

by Bobmustride
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people. Sam Maali our salesman was very nice and great to work with. More

by drw92279
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My contact with Currie Motors began online. Keisha was quick to respond to my initial inquiry and took additional pictures of the truck righ away and gathered additional information as requeste More

by Tr.auel@att.net
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff, good inventory. Would have given 5 stars except they added $4k of after market stuff to the car that was undisclosed on the website. Not that the treatments are wort More

by Chirider
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was extremely courteous, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how quickly he moved through the documents we had to cover and the test drive was very easy and helpful too. More

by Stephrollen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were incredibly responsive and helpful when I had to buy a car unexpectedly after being hit by an impaired driver. They made it easy and stress free. More

by amymoso
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Reed, Simon Perez

1

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,245
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,599
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive