Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joe Klimek
Joe Klimek at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Joe Klimek

Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
135 Reviews
5.0

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Joe Klimek

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in originally at the beginning of September and met with Jim K to get information about the Ford Maverick. And appreciate the time he took with me to talk about the options, when they might hit the More

by Vanderbilt.julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always received great service and very professional staff that always answered questions and went out of their way to secure a vehicle that I wanted More

by rtberu0390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Nice people to do business with. Impressed with the dealership appearance and their flexibility to make sure the buying experience was stress free and organized More

by Dan LaValle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Dan, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

so far my rating for Currie Motors very good , the purchase was a pleasure and the first service was a pleasure also. the staff is very good, it a great team, i did try to fill out the rating form on More

by r.pisoni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price, fast process. They had the car I wanted, and I was able to trade in my old car and take home the new car with ease. More

by arago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is great! I always request him whenever I need service done on my vehicle. Everyone in the service department is great, but especially Joe. More

by Brittsmit27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of Joe's outstanding service! Thank you so much for choosing Currie Motors Frankfort Inc as your first choice for service!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was completed as necessary at a reasonable cost . overall I was very satisfied. My car has been serviced at this dealership since purchased in 2014. More

by gstarce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello Gstarce, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I go in for service, all of the employees are courteous and helpful. If you are going to have your service work done at a dealer, make it Currie Ford More

by Mrhan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Emlund , John Trehey

Dec 10, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went fine with the repairs. So happy to use the Ford points to help lower the repair bill. Everyone was polite and attentive. Thank you! More

by Pal618
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People and Great Company to Work With! I have purchased multiple vehicles from Currie Frankfort (new and used) and rely on their Service Team for maintenance. They are awesome to work with More

by marks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Currie Motors Frankfort Inc for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results