Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Klimek.
Joe Klimek
Joe Klimek at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Klimek

Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Joe Klimek

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People and Great Company to Work With!"

- marks

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Currie Frankfort (new and used) and rely on their Service Team for maintenance. They are awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Currie Motors Frankfort Inc for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I’ve ever gotten at any dealership, hands..."

- Brittsmit27

Best service I’ve ever gotten at any dealership, hands down. Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful! They’ll take good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful during your experience here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"reboot keys"

- egrunauer

called and made an appointment 1 hr from now showed up 15 min early was taken care of right away and was all done and out of there in less than 1 hr great job thanxs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly people. Definitely will be back...."

- mbrewe

Great service, friendly people. Definitely will be back. Got my car back earlier than expected. They really answer to their motto, Great people to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: judi gumila

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job guys! Thanks again for everything you have done..."

- Oroku Saki

Great job guys! Thanks again for everything you have done for us. Currie Ford sets the bar high. A true team dedicated to their craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very satisfied with the knowledgeable and..."

- RedGinger65

I am always very satisfied with the knowledgeable and courteous service i get at Currie Ford . I not only take my cars there for service ive also purchased a car from them Corneilus is my sales guy and the guys in parts and service are alwAys great! I highly recommend Currie Ford for all your Ford needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"window replacement"

- jayne

Many thanks to the excellent service crew, desk and technicians, who replaced my passenger side window very quickly after being hit by a rock on the highway. Thanks to Joe Klimek who usually takes care of all my service requests, including this one. Joe, and the whole team at the desk are always, friendly and super efficient. I appreciate their hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service on my 2014 f 150"

- coachburch60

The dealership fix my 2014 f150 yery quickly. The cost was very reasonable. Joe answered all my questions. They had to fix my alternator on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Currie is outstanding. I appreciate the..."

- Elizabeth K

The service at Currie is outstanding. I appreciate the attentive customer service, in particular Alex is always professional, helpful & friendly. The service was quick as well. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Alfaro, Alex Karlstedt

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center Review"

- steve_lydell

There are two other Ford dealerships I could go to closer to where I live. However, I elected to go to Currie Motors because of the fine service personnel. Joe and Judy have always done right by me. However, my significant pother was displeased with a shouting match that occurred in the service area. It helped that the manager took the time to offer a sincere apology for what happened. I will continue to use Currie Motors as my go-to service center; however, should a repeat of this incident occur, I will go elsewhere. Kudos to Joe, Judy and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: judi gumila

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,245

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,245

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,145

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,145

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,945

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,945

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,120

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,120

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,845

2020 Ford Explorer

$43,845

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,829

2020 Ford Explorer

$53,829

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,040

2020 Ford Explorer

$35,040

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,872

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,872