Joe Klimek
Joe Klimek at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Joe Klimek

Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.8
170 Reviews
4.8

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Joe Klimek

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is horrible. They don’t answer their phone, return messages, or follow through with what they say. When you do hear from them, it’s always an excuse blaming som More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius did a great job was a great salesperson and very easy to work with More

by hal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiesha was very friendly before I even got to dealership. Andy, my sales guy was cool. Even the sales manager Mohammad was alright. Although I did have to work hard on the deal I got, it did all work out More

by Nick3800
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time you walk in until your leaving with your new/used car, truck or SUV Currie Motors makes me feel very comfortable. The dealership is very clean, the staff is second to none when it comes to More

by Edward Sonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so pleased with the level of service I received from start to finish More

by waugh1010
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete satisfaction from start to finish. Cornelius Murray is an exceptional Sales Consultant on many levels. Currie Motors is dedicated to excellence in all departments. More

by cheryl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, always do a great job. Love the free car wash.Great dealer More

by ratwolff@aol.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my Ford Transit Connect new in 2014 and have had it serviced here. I pass by three other Ford dealerships just to get to this one. Joe and Judy in the service department have bent over backwards More

by stephenlewis01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: judi gumila

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The work was timely, the service agent friendly, the process was efficient. What more could you ask for. More

by Rev
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They care about the customer that and make you feel like a family member as well. More

by Robbob424
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Emlund

1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,245
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,599
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive