About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Blackwell.
Kelly Blackwell
Kelly Blackwell, Internet Director, Five Star Ford
5.0

Kelly Blackwell

Internet Director

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I grew up in the North Richland Hills area and attended Richland High School. After that I attended TCU and played football. After a few years in the NFL with the Bears and Cowboys, several knee surgeries pushed me out of football and into the car business. I have been with Five Star Ford since October of 1997. I have served as the Internet Sales Director since January of 2003. I am married to Christina and have 4 boys. I enjoy spending time with my family. I am also heavily involved in my church and have gone on several mission trips to Honduras. I love watching sports. I also enjoy working in my small garden every year. I am definitely a people person and enjoy working with people.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Kelly Blackwell

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- FiveStarSatisfied

Online application and car selection tool is great. And, every Five Star employee that helped me was friendly and knowledgeable. Kelly Blackwell, Internet sales manager, Diron Lintz, who managed my purchase, and Bubba in finance are all great!!!!!!!! Will buy next car here for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diron Lintz, Bubba Smith

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no haggle process. Found exactly what I was wanting"

- RobW99

I've purchased 6 vehicles from Lee Clanton. at 5 Star Ford over the last few years, and each process is easy, quick, and a fantastic value. Lee finds all the discounts available, searches for whatever options you want, and makes sure the vehicle is what you will be happy with, no compromise just to sell you something. He goes above and beyond what a salesperson should have to do, every time. Finance was just as easy, and pretty quick! The truck was detailed, looks great, filled with gas and I was on my way in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Clanton, David Hill

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, did not feel pressured to make a decision"

- jkohley

The overall experience was good. The dealer didn't have the vehicle I wanted with all the specs on site so had to bring one in. The only hiccup was timing. I was told the vehicle would be in on Monday by around noon, this did not happen. It ended up coming in at 7pm which was too late for me to come and deal with finance etc. I also did not want to view car in the dark and had to get up the next day for work at 4 am. I had to put off purchase until Thursday of that week. Kelly, Travis, and Joe all did their jobs well. I have no other complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, Travis Ferguson

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- customer

Great price, Great service. Great place to shop and offering me the best deal. People there friendly, helpful, and courteous. Bought two vehicles from them over the years and no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Quick easy and out the door! "

- What415

I was thrilled! Saw a car on pc, called got to test drive, was able to make a deal and work on everything quickly, had plans for the night and they got me out the door in time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo, Joe Vazquez

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!"

- Rebecca

Everyone at this dealership was kind, friendly, and really worked hard to make the car buying experience an easy and enjoyable one. I can’t say enough about Nate, Tut, and Kelly. These guys were amazing. I would recommend 5star ford to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best!"

- Dee0618

I couldn't have wished for a better experience in buying a new vehicle. Kelly Blackwell was as awesome to deal with as the last time I bought a vehicle from Five Star. In every way, I was treated as if I were the only customer in the dealership that day and every effort was made to help me feel comfortable and assured that the SUV I had chosen was going to be the right one for me. The Dealership customer service standard remains high, and the Internet sales group works beautifully as a team that is focused on the buyer. Travis Ferguson, Nathan Blackwell and Tut Edwards helped to make the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Ford really is a “5-Star “ dealership!"

- RichardC

I drove out in my new custom order F150 with a big smile on my face! Professional, personable service from Nathan Blackwell in Internet sales, his manager Kelly Blackwell, William Connor in aftermarket and Joe Vazquez in finance. We are planning to purchase a new Ford for my wife in the near future and I know exactly where to go. I’ve only been driving it for a few days, but I love this truck already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, Nathan Blackwell , William Connor in aftermarket

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service! "

- Arod2403

The customer service at this dealership is what keeps me buying vehicles there. They have an awesome staff! David Deger and David Hill did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deger, David Hill

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Melvin Seibel - Five Star Ford - NRH, TX."

- shanebates72

I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, but have never had a better experience than dealing with Five Star Ford. Although in another industry, I have been in Sales for over 17 years, however, have never met a more dedicated and caring salesman before Melvin Seibel. Truly made the process seamless for me and I am a pretty difficult person, I assure you. He went above and beyond to get me in the perfect car at a great price. I will absolutely recommend this man and this dealership to anyone searching for value and professionalism while purchasing your next vehicle. I really appreciate your efforts, Mel! (and Kelly Blackwell) Customer for life, Shane Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Seibel

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (2135 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A