About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Blackwell.
Kelly Blackwell
Kelly Blackwell, Internet Director, Five Star Ford
5.0

Kelly Blackwell

Internet Director

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I grew up in the North Richland Hills area and attended Richland High School. After that I attended TCU and played football. After a few years in the NFL with the Bears and Cowboys, several knee surgeries pushed me out of football and into the car business. I have been with Five Star Ford since October of 1997. I have served as the Internet Sales Director since January of 2003. I am married to Christina and have 4 boys. I enjoy spending time with my family. I am also heavily involved in my church and have gone on several mission trips to Honduras. I love watching sports. I also enjoy working in my small garden every year. I am definitely a people person and enjoy working with people.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Kelly Blackwell

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Quick easy and out the door! "

- What415

I was thrilled! Saw a car on pc, called got to test drive, was able to make a deal and work on everything quickly, had plans for the night and they got me out the door in time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo, Joe Vazquez

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!"

- Rebecca

Everyone at this dealership was kind, friendly, and really worked hard to make the car buying experience an easy and enjoyable one. I can’t say enough about Nate, Tut, and Kelly. These guys were amazing. I would recommend 5star ford to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best!"

- Dee0618

I couldn't have wished for a better experience in buying a new vehicle. Kelly Blackwell was as awesome to deal with as the last time I bought a vehicle from Five Star. In every way, I was treated as if I were the only customer in the dealership that day and every effort was made to help me feel comfortable and assured that the SUV I had chosen was going to be the right one for me. The Dealership customer service standard remains high, and the Internet sales group works beautifully as a team that is focused on the buyer. Travis Ferguson, Nathan Blackwell and Tut Edwards helped to make the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Ford really is a “5-Star “ dealership!"

- RichardC

I drove out in my new custom order F150 with a big smile on my face! Professional, personable service from Nathan Blackwell in Internet sales, his manager Kelly Blackwell, William Connor in aftermarket and Joe Vazquez in finance. We are planning to purchase a new Ford for my wife in the near future and I know exactly where to go. I’ve only been driving it for a few days, but I love this truck already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, Nathan Blackwell , William Connor in aftermarket

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service! "

- Arod2403

The customer service at this dealership is what keeps me buying vehicles there. They have an awesome staff! David Deger and David Hill did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deger, David Hill

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Melvin Seibel - Five Star Ford - NRH, TX."

- shanebates72

I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, but have never had a better experience than dealing with Five Star Ford. Although in another industry, I have been in Sales for over 17 years, however, have never met a more dedicated and caring salesman before Melvin Seibel. Truly made the process seamless for me and I am a pretty difficult person, I assure you. He went above and beyond to get me in the perfect car at a great price. I will absolutely recommend this man and this dealership to anyone searching for value and professionalism while purchasing your next vehicle. I really appreciate your efforts, Mel! (and Kelly Blackwell) Customer for life, Shane Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Seibel

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from beginning to end!"

- vdenny

I wanted to share my most recent experience with Five Star Ford NRH...Travis Ferguson and his fellow employees were top notch from the minute I walked in the door. They were never pushy and clearly communicated throughout the entire process. I really appreciated the way they never seemed in a hurry and were always willing to answer my questions, emails, and texts in a timely manner. I have a few Ford dealerships closer to my home, but doing business with Five Star Ford has been more than worth the drive. This is my second experience getting into a new vehicle with this dealership and both experiences have been just wonderful. I look forward to doing business with them for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Mathews, Travis Ferguson

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience we've ever had buying a vehicle"

- DonnaG

Nathan & Kelly at Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills were awesome. We had everything agreed on before we got to the dealership and when we arrived, Nathan had our F150 ready for us to test drive. He had all the paperwork ready for us and the process was very smooth and stress free. By far the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Blackwell

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Km0616

I had a great experience leasing my new car with Nathan Blackwell, it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Blackwell

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills! "

- Joe Broccoli

I've leased my last 3 vehicles from Five Star Ford and have always had a great experience. They make it very easy and painless to turn in my previous vehicles. The staff is very professional, friendly, never pushy and spends a lot of time making sure I find the right vehicle to fit my needs. I will always go back to Five Star Ford for all my future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (1744 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A