Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nez Faraj.
Nez Faraj
Nez Faraj at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Nez Faraj

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

114 Reviews of Nez Faraj

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2021 M2 purchase was a great experience. Nez Faraj was..."

- German Car Guy now Italian

My 2021 M2 purchase was a great experience. Nez Faraj was terrific making the process easy. I will buy my next car from Nez! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Steffen

Nov 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Nez, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and..."

- dmsperio

We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and always have found excellent public relations and thorough presentation of models and features. Recently we spent time with Nez Faraz of the Sales Department and appreciated his detailed knowledge of options, packages, and explanations of the newer safety items. Manager Bob Strecker is a standout for pleasant customer relations, responsive communications, and followup,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez did a great job purchasing my new X7 was a breeze...."

- X7 Buyer

Nez did a great job purchasing my new X7 was a breeze. The delivery was also very smooth, which is great in this environment and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Nez and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have bought from Nez, and he is..."

- jhh

This is the second car I have bought from Nez, and he is exceptional. He has great product knowledge, having completed rigorous BMW technical and service training. I think he has advanced to his current position by being very informed, responsible, reliable and fair. There is a low 'noise' factor with Nez - he listens and responds carefully. I think of him as a trusted advisor, not a salesperson, and someone who delivers great results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Nez our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he..."

- Tanvir Syed

Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he treated me like a close family member... He is honest and professional to the utmost and in my opinion is an exemplary role model for car salesmen all around. BMW of Westlake overall is highly professional, empathetic, and caring about their customers. It appears that they treat their customers with the same care before and even long after a vehicle is leased or purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Tanvir, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Nez and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We value your " highly professional, empathic, and caring about their customers" feedback is very much appreciated!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled 60 miles and they made the experience well worth..."

- WADE8 Verified Customer

Traveled 60 miles and they made the experience well worth the drive! Attention to detail and focused on making the experience easy. The follow up to completion was unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Here at BMW of Westlake, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez, is awesome! We worked together for about 8 weeks,..."

- Milisa

Nez, is awesome! We worked together for about 8 weeks, finding the right car. He was never pushy and listened to my needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Dan Walker

Oct 04, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's great to hear that Nez was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of Westlake!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Painless car buying!! My experience with Nez was easy,..."

- Penneym2982

Painless car buying!! My experience with Nez was easy, informative and truly positive. I felt very comfortable and respected through out the transaction, and I am so happy with my purchase! Thank you BMW of Westlake for having such a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin. He helped me set up the technical part of my car and was very patient and knowledgeable. Good guy.

Sep 30, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- JessyArcher

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Nez was a great communicator, took care of everything ahead of time, and got me in and out of the dealership with a great car at a very fair price. As a single mom, he accommodated my needs to create a very positive experience!! Ian and Mike were also both excellent to work with. Ian was very detailed and polite as he taught me all about how the car works and Mike was a genuinely nice guy who also streamlined the financing process. I felt very taken care of at BMW of Westlake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Ian Filo

Sep 21, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Jessy! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had nice and easy experience, was in and out of the..."

- Leontina

I had nice and easy experience, was in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours with my new car and do not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Ian Filo

Sep 13, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Leontina, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,625

2020 BMW X2

$43,625

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,545

2020 BMW 330

$49,545

new 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $86,795

2020 BMW M4

$86,795

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,745

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,745

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,497

2017 BMW X1

$27,497