Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Suntrup.
Kelly Suntrup
Kelly Suntrup at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kelly Suntrup

Administration

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Kelly Suntrup

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 5 vehicles in the past 6yrs. This..."

- Isidra Cardenas

We have purchased 5 vehicles in the past 6yrs. This purchase was by far the best experience we have ever had! I chose to give Suntrup my business after seeing "The Car Mom" Kelly Stumpe SUV reviews on Instagram. Her account was so helpful with helping narrow down the type of SUV I wanted. If a mom of 2 young children spent that much time giving her honest reviews of SUVs, I was going to give her family my business. Once at Suntrup, we met with Tyler, who was great at showing us the features on the 2021 Palisades that they had in stock. Since we called back on a day Tyler was off, we ended up dealing more with Caleb Sturgeon who helped find us a White Palisade SEL with black leather interior and middle row bench seat that we wanted. I had no idea that dealers could trade vehicles to one another. Caleb had ours sent to Suntrup from a dealer in Peoria, Il. We put down a deposit on a Tuesday and by Thursday we were picking up our new Palisade! Caleb knew we were wanting to take the vehicle out of town that weekend, so he made arrangements to have the vehicle at the dealership the day before we were set to leave. He went above to ensure we got the vehicle/trim/interior we wanted and in the time frame we needed it by. "Uncle" Fred (McClary) in finance was also helpful. My husband is in a profession that left him with a lot of school debt. Fred was able to get us financed with a good rate. "Car Mom" took us to Suntrup's door. Tyler, Caleb and Fred will keep us coming back for future vehicle purchases. I have already recommended Suntrup Hyundai to my family members. A+ Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Sturgeon, Fred McClary, Tyler Kirkpatrick

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon here at Suntrup Hyundai..

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup Hyundai is awesome! My engine failed in my Sonata..."

- Dae Lindsay

Suntrup Hyundai is awesome! My engine failed in my Sonata I took it there and It was fixed in 2 days! The rental they provided was clean and beautiful! Tim, my advisor, was so caring and understanding! So thankful for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCarthy

Sep 03, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hi Dae, Tim does a great job and we really enjoy him being part of our Suntrup Hyundai family. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was wonderful! Listened carefully to what I wanted..."

- js0422

Brett was wonderful! Listened carefully to what I wanted and my price range. He only showed me cars that met my needs, and never tried to pressure me whatsoever. Very personable. Jake, the manager, was great. Joey, who did my paperwork, was so nice. He actually remembered selling my mom a car 3yrs ago! Those guys were wonderful, went so far out of their way to help me and sold me my car in a manner in which no one will forget! Never laughed so much buying a car! Without a doubt, I'll only go there to buy another car when the time comes! 5+ stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Glad our whole team gave you the VIP experience.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome the workers are kind..."

- gallowaym1987

This dealership is awesome the workers are kind dedicated,consistant they will make sure you satisfied and most of all Sirod Williams in sales dep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Jake Belcher, Sirod Williams, Jamie Ehret

Mar 06, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We have a great team/family atmosphere here at Suntrup Hyundai. Thank you for the great review and we hope you come back to us for your next purchase!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166