About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Thomas.
Kelly Thomas
Kelly Thomas, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Kelly Thomas

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Exceptional Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Kelly Thomas

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Abhinav

I have bough quite a few cars over the past few years but Kelly Thomas has been the friendliest and most helpful sales consultant I have worked with. She doesn't try to care for her customers, she actually does care for her customers which makes all difference. We had a few minor road bumps along the way during our car buying experience but Kelly helped us navigate them in the best possible way. Everything worked out great towards the end and we are super happy with our sparkly new Forrester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, John Rose

Jan 09, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new ascent"

- Chitowntransplant

KELLY THOMAS, MIKE OBRIEN, and ANTHONY MAZANY were fabulous as helping me purchase a brand new Ascent! Kelly is a costco rep, which helped me have an easy, no haggle, fair price. They all went out of their way to help me with my trade in and check everything so it would be just right including options and financing. This is my third car from Gerald and my husband has had two others from Gerald, and we keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Michael O'Brien

Jan 07, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review and for doing business with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Enjoy your new Ascent! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly Easy"

- Beezy

After visiting several other dealerships looking for my perfect next vehicle, Gerald Subaru of Naperville was a blessing. At the other dealerships I visited I was lied to by a salesperson trying to sell me something I was not interested in buying. Even going so far as to say that a feature I didn't want was in all models of that vehicle when in truth it was not. And at another I was put under pressure to buy a different model that was not the one I wanted. But then I found my way to Gerald Subaru where I met Kelly. I can not emphasize enough how important it is to me that I feel like my needs are listened to and not feel pressured or rushed into something. I told her what I was looking for and I knew what I was willing to spend. I came away with a great car at a very fair price. It really felt like they wanted to give me everything I wanted, it was honestly the easiest car buying experience everyone should have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your truly exceptional experience with us, Beezy! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great facility but better Sales professional @Kelly Thomas!"

- Shubhra

We just got our Forester Touring from Gerald as our Christmas gift for 2018 :). Our experience with Kelly Thomas was amazing, she was very helpful and understanding throughout the process and we did get a good option from Gerald towards the end. A clean and customer friendly facility which really kept my toddler happy & busy which certainly is a great help through this cumbersome buying process. I would highly recommend Gerald Subaru and more so Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, John Rose

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your truly exceptional feedback, Shubhra. Kelly is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything she brings to our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Thomas"

- Mia

was fast, friendly and helpful when we picked up our Subaru. She was excited and happy for us and made the whole experience enjoyable. Tim Murray in finance was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was not, however, prepared for the "sell" of additional warranties/insurance. Meeting any of the internet sales reps, S. Cook or M. Gosh--would have been a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Subaru! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest car-buying experience "

- HappyCustomer

I had a great experience with Gerald Subaru and Kelly in specific!! I actually ordered from another dealership and showed Kelly the order. She was able to sufficiently beat the other dealership’s offer and win my business to order a new Crosstrek! When the car came in, I was afraid that I would sold hard on add-ons and warranties but that was not the case. Kelly and team were very courteous and I was in and out with my new car fairly quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very satisfied!"

- Tommy85

Worked with Kelly Thomas on a purchase i was interested in. Kelly made tge purchase very relaxing and stress free, didn't pressure me into anything or suggest anything other than helping me with the car i was inquiring upon. Kelly explained the Gerald warranty which overall is what made me purchase with them. I had questions a few days after i purchased the car and Kelly was more than helpful even on her day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and desire to get the right car for client"

- Subaru2019

It was a pleasure dealing with Kelly Thomas. She was very caring and knowledgeable..She was willing to go the extra mile to please. Great job Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- matt

Great experience overall. Kelly was professional and honest. We agreed on a fair price, she located the car, and everything went smoothly. I would certainly buy from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review. We're excited to hear that Kelly took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience in years"

- NanB

Kelly Thomas has been very helpful, knowledgeable and sensitive to our needs . She found the car we wanted and has been great at providing information that will help us enjoy it. Everyone we have met at the dealership is very customer service oriented and our past experieces with their service department has always been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Aug 13, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199