About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Gibadlo.
Ken Gibadlo
Ken Gibadlo, Client Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Ken Gibadlo

Client Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Ken Gibadlo

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and Kind"

- saema qadri

Ken was a great person to work with right from the start, he listened to all of my needs and helped me find the right fit for my situation. He worked with getting me the best deal and also worked promptly and closely with me even when I needed a light changed on the vehicle. He always made sure to get back to me right away and kept me updated with any changes. He was always very courteous and never made me feel rushed nor did he make me feel like my questions were unimportant. I had been shopping for a long time and a lot of the dealers I went to were not attentive and did not have the patience or interest to answer my questions or find the answers to my questions. I felt Ken did a great job with all of my very detailed questions and overall he made the experience very memorable and I felt comfortable and secure throughout the purchase. Great first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Saema, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely happy to hear that all of your expectations were met, and that you were able to find a car that suits your needs perfectly! We're also happy that we helped you end your long car shopping process, which we know can be tedious and overwhelming, and honored to have you purchase your first car from us! Ken, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Lgibsonmd

Ken has been fabulous helping me with cars and through the process and I have enjoyed my interaction with this dealership for many many years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback-we know Ken will appreciate your kind words!

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasureable, no hassle buying experience "

- Skinnyb

I recently worked with Ken to lease a 2017 x5. The entire experience was easy, well coordinated and hassle free. I had Ken build me a car through BMW because Knauz did not have the exact car that I was looking for. I did not feel pressured to lease a car that they had in stock which I appreciated. I had some special requests which were accommodated without a problem. I would highly recommend working with Ken to purchase a vehicle. Also, I had a great experience with Spencer, BMW Genius, during delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

Nov 21, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Ken, Spencer and Doug and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Welcome to the Knauz BMW Family and enjoy your new x5!

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with the staff and service!"

- Kim G.

With this being my first car buying experience, I could not be more grateful for how smoothly it went thanks to the work of my salesman, Ken Gibadlo, and the whole team at Knauz. Ken was very friendly, knowledgeable, and actually made the whole process fun--not something you often hear about car buying. Spencer, one of their "Geniuses", did a fantastic job getting me set up and showing me all the features of the car, and even offered to have me come back in a few weeks for a refresher. Worth noting that the financing portion of my experience was also incredibly efficient and painless. I would highly recommend specifically Ken and Spencer, and certainly the rest of the team at Knauz for their superior service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Nov 11, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Kim, thank you again for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience and know that the Knauz BMW team will appreciate your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- lundy

This was my first purchase at Knauz and I cannot say enough about my sales associate, Ken Gibadlo. Friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to make the car buying experience rather fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ken. Thanks again and enjoy your new BMW!

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended! GREAT Service. "

- MJM(528xi)

This is now my 3rd car purchased from Knauz (2nd BMW). Excellent sales team. Easy to work with. Stop in to see Ken Gibadlo at Knauz BMW and he will make sure you walk out happy. Flawless execution to close the deal in less than 1.5 hours. Thanks to Doug Kamp also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Oct 19, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had another great experience with Knauz and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ken and Doug. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance purchase a cinch!"

- LauraFromTheSouth

I had a great experience working with Ken Gibadlo on buying a car from 900 miles away. He was available for my many questions and went on to help secure car shopping too. When Ken was going to be away from the dealership he had others available at all times to help me out. Give these guys a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Laura, thank you for sharing your feedback! We are so glad to hear Ken (and a few others) were able to assist you and make it a great experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can assist with any other automotive needs. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of State Buyer - Completely Satisfied"

- MDallas

Team Knauz was excellent. A very satisfying experience even from out of state. Ken and I worked through the numbers before I made a 4 hour trip to Chicago. Once there it was a very enjoyable experience working with Ken and Doug. They have a high commitment to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Jon Jakubco

Aug 26, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will be sure to pass along your very kind words to Ken, Doug and Jon. Welcome to the Knauz BMW family and enjoy your new BMW!

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent"

- Scott & Kris

Great people to work with. Very professional. Comfortable environment. Great service. Ken was extremely informative and promptly answered all of my wife's questions regarding her concerns. I would gladly purchase a BMW from Ken next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Aug 19, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Scott, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear Ken was able to make it a great experience for you and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A phenomenal car buying experience"

- samfrommn

Just as good as the drive on the 2016 X5 is - the warmth of the people at Karl Knauz is amazing. In working with Ken Gibadlo, the experience of car buying could not have been better. We were thoroughly pleased with the entire process. Buying a car from out-of-state can be stressful, but we did not feel that for even a bit. Truly a wonderful group of people -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Ken and the entire BMW team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with any other future automotive needs. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$37,595

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340