About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kendric Finch.
Kendric Finch
Kendric Finch, Sales Consultant, Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Kendric Finch

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Kendric Finch

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with an excellent price"

- Multipilot

My wife and I purchased our 5th Honda. Of all of the dealerships that we’ve purchased from, Blake and Kendric are the only two that have ever given us exactly what we asked for the first time. They worked with our busy schedule. We will be back in a few years to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Mantooth

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Jimmie59

Jerry Anderson is an absolute pro! We have never enjoyed buying a car as much as purchasing our new Honda Accord Hybrid with Jerry's assistance! He is very informative, very patient with our questions and just a great guy! Would recommend him and Honda of Cleveland to everyone! Gary & Jimmie Marshall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV 2018"

- BB6201 Verified Customer

The team at Honda of Cleveland was very knowledgeable. Tyler Gibson was our sales representative. He answered all our questions. Thank you Tyler for helping us choose a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and simple"

- jason.prock Verified Customer

I was very satusfied with Honda of Cleveland. We were shown multiple vehicles and the sales team stayed late to make sure we found the perfect car with the exact options we needed. We got a fair trade value and an offer from the lender we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Jaime Burns, Stephen Hailey , Tyler

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JD's Patience Pays Off"

- JAMCCALLJR Verified Customer

My wife and I stopped at Honda of Cleveland about 2-months ago to look at the 2018 Honda Pilots. JD Cowart met with us and answered all our questions. Very professional and knowledgeable young man. I explained to JD that we had not purchased a "brand new" car since 1975...only used ones. I am a 70-year old "old school" curmudgeon that still carries a flip phone that is turned "off" most of the time. JD was very patient with me during this visit. About 1-month ago we decided that we might test drive a new Honda Pilot since our used 2007 Pilot recently turned over 208,000 miles. We chose to re-visit JD because we were impressed by his professionalism and car knowledge. We also like the fact that JD is not the stereotypical pushy car salesman. Again, JD was very helpful as we test drove a new Pilot around Cleveland. Never the pushy salesman but very patient. Several days later, I decided to broaden my interest to consider used 2016 Pilots that I could find online and to steer clear of purchasing a new Pilot. I located several used Pilots in adjoining states and made plans to look at one in North Carolina during an upcoming trip to Asheville. However, due to JD's previous patience with me, I felt that I should at least give him an opportunity to price a new Pilot. I called JD and explained that I was going to NC to see a 2016 Pilot but I wanted to give Honda of Cleveland an opportunity to give me a one-time, out-the-door quote for a 2018 Pilot with absolutely no haggling. I told JD that you only get one shot and that's it. No if's, and's or but's about it. JD said he would talk to his sales manager and call me back. Later JD provided a quote that was very competitive and after crunching my own numbers again I determined that, for me and my wife, purchasing new greatly outweighed purchasing used. I went to see JD last Saturday to close the deal on a new 2018 Honda Pilot EX for their quoted price and again on Monday for him to set up the computer screen. I guess you could say that, for JD, patience pays off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- David L Moss Verified Customer

They valued my business, and it showed in their enthusiasm, courtesy, promptness and attention to detail. Great service despite having to use temporary building while remodeling going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby , Don Scoggins

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the vehicle I really needed. "

- David Bott Verified Customer

My wife and I have owned two Honda Odyssey vans over the last 14 years which we purchased used from the original owners. Both had been purchased from and serviced by Honda of Cleveland. So, it seemed natural to continue using their service department. They were the best, not just in doing a good job of what I came in for but always doing a thorough inspection of the entire vehicle and keeping me aware of items that would need attention at subsequent visits. This time around we were shopping for a newer Odyssey as ours had served us for almost 10 years. BTW I'm still driving my wife's hand me down for almost 16 years. We spent two weeks searching lots from Knoxville to Chattanooga and all points in between since we live in the middle. Anyway, I don't believe in buying new cars because of the immediate depreciation when you drive off the lot. Well, we saw something we liked at Honda of Cleveland, but even though it was about the right model it had some features we didn't need and more miles than a two year old car should have, even though it had been pre-certified and had a somewhat renewed guarantee. The price was too high and there wasn't enough haggle room. Well, between our sales gal Julie and the store manager Corey, we we're rightfully convinced that a new Odyssey with the features we wanted priced Right was a better deal for us than what we were looking at. My wife never imagined I'd give in and come away with a brand new Odyssey, neither did I and with no regrets and satisfied with our purchase. It's obvious where I'll be taking it for its service, even though it's almost an hour from our home. Save yourself some time and visit Honda of Cleveland first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Choate, Brandon Brookshire , Julia, our sales person. She's a keeper!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific customer service "

- jordanbowiecook Verified Customer

Car shopping can be frustrating and difficult but I immediatly felt less pressure at Honda of Cleveland and was very pleased with Jerry’s, my salesman, experience and knowledge on the vehicles. Overall, just a great experience and customer service that was second to none. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- BDGOBE Verified Customer

Best around Kendrick Finch is probably the best I've worked with with ease of buying and honesty and jd is great salesman just good all around highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Choate, JD Cowart III

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EZ Breezy......Very Helpful"

- LincMKZ Verified Customer

I recently moved to Chattanooga from Atlanta and was in the market for a new car (not a necessity but a want). Kendrick Finch was very helpful in purchasing my new 2018 Black Honda Accord Sport 2.0 Turbo! He presented an offer I could not turn down. Thank you Kendrick. Also Travis was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and helped me with car play and operation. Great doing business with a even better company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Lowe, Jaime Burns, Travis Capehart

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,735

2018 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670