Kenneth O' Day
Kenneth O' Day at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Kenneth O' Day

Service Advisor

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews
4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kenneth O' Day

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lied about recall. Been on wait list 2 years, could be another year. Went somewhere else done in 2 months. Used, owned 3 years put over 3,ooo into repairs for things More

by Rhododendron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Hello, sorry to hear you had a less than stellar experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review. It is important for us that all customers have an excellent experience. We would love an opportunity to hear more about your experience, Please give Lorraine a call at (203)284-7410 or email her at serviceappointments@wow-toyota.com

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken was very helpful. The wait time was exactly what was stated. I was pleased with the service. More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Amy responded

Thank you for the great service!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful! Luis, who met me at my car was very polite and pleasant for 8:00 a.m. Same with Ken inside, very pleasant. I have nothing but good things to say a More

by Terry M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis (don't know his last name)

Jun 21, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you Terry!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, friendly, professional service. Free oil change after purchasing my Toyota as a certified used vehicle. They greet you when you arrive, give you top notch service and updates along More

by Potter family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Zion

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time customers! Experience on May 13th was awesome! I was greeted by LUIS, the service valet, who made me feel like royalty, opening my car door to let me out, welco More

by r2walton6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LUIS, service valet!!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept well informed and delivered on date suggested. Running alot better after work was performed. More

by mjperez3060
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Baker

Apr 30, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you for the kind words!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always 5 Stars in both Sales & Service! ! This Toyota location is the best by far! More

by dffdeals
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lang, Lorraine Baker , The gentleman that checked me in & brought me to my car 5 STARS

Apr 30, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you very much! We look forward to seeing you again.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, but extremely busy. Lorraine Baker was the only one there who knew how I could redeem my Toyota rewards visa points, and she was terrific. Maybe a few more people sho More

by elps24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Baker

Apr 30, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very professional. Never push work that the car doesn't need like other dealers More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you for the kind words!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very kind and trustworthy, not overly pushy and ensured we had what we wanted and needed! Thanks! More

by Jval
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, David Nomack

Mar 07, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,525
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,524
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 540 car, priced at $38,925
2018 BMW 540
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA car, priced at $14,924
2018 Toyota Yaris iA
used
Stealth exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,524
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,924
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive