About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Hadel.
Kenny Hadel
Kenny Hadel, Sales Consultant, Kia Country of Savannah
5.0

Kenny Hadel

Sales Consultant

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me

Just a little about me. I grew up around Pooler Ga most of my life. I am blessed with a fantastic wife and four kids. I enjoy most sports but, specialize in fresh water fishing. My favorite is Kia Stinger. "I'm just a country boy making car buying Fast, Fun, and Easy!!"

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professionalism, Communication, Friendly

Professionism, Communication, Friendly

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Kenny Hadel

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny was FANTASTIC! "

- kpearson

My car shopping experience has been awful up until I made it to Kia Country of Savannah. My salesman, Kenny, was everything I could ask for. Helpful, informative, and all around great!! He helped me purchase my first BRAND NEW car and in return he got a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service by Kenny Hadel"

- Corbin Dantes-Perry

I received outstanding service from Kenny Hadel. I highly recommend him for purchasing a Kia! Recently redeployed from the Republic of Korea, Kenny helped me purchase a Kia Rio via email before returning to the United States. In and out of the dealership in 2 hours. Perfect timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you and congrats on your Kia Rio! We are happy to hear that Kenny was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny was awesome!"

- Charlee

Kenny was kind, knowledgeable, came across honest and helped in every way he could. I would recommend him to any and everyone. He is the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. He was really good to me. Made me feel like Kia family with all I encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Henry

Oct 25, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Kenny could be so kind, knowledgeable, and honest. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Annievanden82

Kenny and Gene were both fantastic! We could not have asked for a better experience with a dealership. We will definitely be recommending friends and family to buy from Kia Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Henry

Oct 03, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL "

- Kenny246

I recommend this dealership a lot. They have great customer service and the staff there are very helpful and friendly. they also have a nice atmosphere and great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore

Aug 27, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Kenny, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Kia Country of Savannah satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! -Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere "

- dionna95

I had a great experience! Definitely recommend them. I really enjoyed how quick and easy everything was. They work with you! Kenny was really great and made me feel welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, - Kia Country of Savannah Team

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Mindyjo95

Kenny walked me through every step of the process. He took it one step at a time and didn’t pressure me. He made car buying easy! I look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Kenny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job"

- Smith Family

Just awesome work truly will be coming back best service ever. Nice environment great workers had a great time. Will tell my family and friends to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Kia Country of Savannah's Service Department. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KENNY ROCKS!!"

- Babeface912

I love the hard work and dedication Kenny has. He made sure I was happy before leaving the lot. Would highly recommend him!!! U ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Kenny was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- RLGRIFFIN

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful! They found me exactly what I was looking for and were very accommodating. So appreciative of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Henry, Lucas Golden

Apr 24, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,645

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Optima

$26,420

2018 Kia Forte

$25,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$31,095

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,330

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,030