About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Hadel.
Kenny Hadel
Kenny Hadel, Sales Consultant, Kia Country of Savannah
5.0

Kenny Hadel

Sales Consultant

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me

Just a little about me. I grew up around Pooler Ga most of my life. I am blessed with a fantastic wife and four kids. I enjoy most sports but, specialize in fresh water fishing. My favorite is Kia Stinger. "I'm just a country boy making car buying Fast, Fun, and Easy!!"

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Professionalism, Communication, Friendly

Professionism, Communication, Friendly

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Kenny Hadel

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL "

- Kenny246

I recommend this dealership a lot. They have great customer service and the staff there are very helpful and friendly. they also have a nice atmosphere and great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore

Aug 27, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Kenny, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Kia Country of Savannah satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! -Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere "

- dionna95

I had a great experience! Definitely recommend them. I really enjoyed how quick and easy everything was. They work with you! Kenny was really great and made me feel welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, - Kia Country of Savannah Team

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Mindyjo95

Kenny walked me through every step of the process. He took it one step at a time and didn’t pressure me. He made car buying easy! I look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Kenny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job"

- Smith Family

Just awesome work truly will be coming back best service ever. Nice environment great workers had a great time. Will tell my family and friends to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Kia Country of Savannah's Service Department. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KENNY ROCKS!!"

- Babeface912

I love the hard work and dedication Kenny has. He made sure I was happy before leaving the lot. Would highly recommend him!!! U ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Kenny was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- RLGRIFFIN

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful! They found me exactly what I was looking for and were very accommodating. So appreciative of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Henry, Lucas Golden

Apr 24, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Informative"

- Detra Parker

Kenny was very helpful in my purchase of a Kia Soul. This was my time buying from a dealership and he made the experiences smooth and very informative about purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Henry

Apr 24, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for your great review, Detra! We're glad to have Kenny on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Kia Sorento"

- Prismred92

Demagio was super helpful and very patient with me and my wife as it was our first time buying a new car instead of used. He helped guide us to the better deal and we are overwhelmingly satisfied with our purchase. Afterwards Kenneth helped us understand the ginancing aspect along with giving us our time to work through any questions we had. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demagio Stephens

Mar 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- iapng1

We met our awesome sales rep, Kenny when we stopped by Kia Country to check out the new Kia Sedona. He took the time to listen to us to determine exactly what we were looking for in a new vehicle and then introduced us to our dream car. Negotiating the best deal was painless and fair and Marcus in finance made signing all those documents easy with his pleasant banter. It was fun and exciting to drive home in our new car. Special thanks to Reggie... you have a great team!! ( ...not just the Eagles ;) ha-ha )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore , Marcus in Finance

Mar 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Kenny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected pleasent experience"

- car1

We came in to test drive a car that was advertised on CarFax. Kenny greeted us and we test drove two cars and bought one. Kenny was knowledgeable, patient and helpful. We will definitely recommend Kenny and the dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance man: Marcus, he was great!

Mar 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Kenny. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

N/A

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Optima

$26,770

2018 Kia Optima

$26,420

2018 Kia Forte

$25,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$31,095

2018 Kia Rio

$18,555