Reggie Moore
Reggie Moore at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Reggie Moore

General Manager

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.7
47 Reviews
4.7

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Reggie Moore

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley kept me up-to-date on the service of my car. The dealership also washed my car and made sure it was clean upon delivery. More

by Rubena27
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hezikiah Blades, Blair Campbell

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley in Service explained everything to me. She went over what services i requested and after picking up my car, again everything was discussed as to what was done. Very efficient and professio More

by Rubena27
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat, Hezikiah Blades, Blair Campbell , Tim Ferguson

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wold highly recommend KIA of Savannah I had a great experience there and wound up driving off the lot in a brand new KIA Seltous. would highly recamendit. More

by BOBBYOPPENHEIM21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is really good. Josh is an amazing salesman. We will use Kia for all of our service needs More

by WRCKD2023
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a standard oil change and purchased a new car. We have dealt with Brian Buxton for the purchase of our last five vehicles at your dealership. Brian is an outstanding and knowledgeable sales r More

by mhplough
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Buxton, Edwin Sinsuat

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service and the Professionalism of this company I will definitely will continue to work with Kia country of Savannah More

by PASTORYARITZALEWIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom and Andrew

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the customer service they are always friendly knowledgeable. They always keep me informed on what’s going on. More

by MAMMAMIKA81
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles over the years. But this time my vehicle was totaled and I was told that I could not get my unused gap money and unused service agreement money. More

by Johnikin3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealer in all Savannah. Easy smooth and fast. I would highly recommend this Dealership:) More

by rprescod
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hezikiah was very patient and helped me get into a more reliable car. He made sure I knew how to use all the gadgets in the car as well! More

by Bennett, C
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hezikiah Blades

1
...

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,880
2021 Kia K5
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,600
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,900
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $54,455
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,910
2024 Kia Soul
new
Fusion Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $26,220
2024 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive