About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Russell.
Kenny Russell
Kenny Russell, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Kenny Russell

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for 2.5 years, I am from Connecticut and moved here 3 years ago to enjoy the warm weather all year round. I started here at Ferman BMW as a BMW Genius and moved up into sales after a year and a half. I love helping people, anything tech, BMW's, sports, and family. My goal is to give the best experience to every one, every time.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Turn Ins

New Cars

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Kenny Russell

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Giles Verified Customer

Kenny was very knowledgeable about the car. He was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. He was also very professional yet knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!!"

- AntonioM4 Verified Customer

Very happy with Ferman BMW, Only one problem and it is when it comes to CAR WASH. Must of the time is comes back dirty, and small scratches. It would be nice if Ferman BMW would offer a detail. my overall experience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Antonio!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attention and service."

- PHILGRT42 Verified Customer

I have been a Ferman customer for over ten years and have enjoyed their excellent customer service and quality cars from the least expensive to the most expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Phil for your review!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny Russell is a stud"

- Anthony6

Kenny cares about his clients. It’s more than a transaction to him and it really shows. I leased my first BMW 3 years ago and he’s been my guy ever since. Kenny expresses superior knowledge and the upmost professionalism throughout the transaction. If you want the best service go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

May 22, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review Anthony!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent. "

- MJA11181

Kenny was great to work with. He showed patience and helped get me to a deal that I could work with without pushing or forcing me into anything. His knowledge and great understanding of what my needs were, was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deals so good you just sign it."

- George

It was very smooth experience. Step one was to test drive your car. Step two, quick negotiation almost giving you the price you were hoping to get after 3 hour of sweaty negotiations. And then you driving new car in a few. Thanks to kenneth he was very helpful and even got me M style cap. Don’t forget to request one :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- TODDNEFF14 Verified Customer

Wasn’t looking to buy but they made me one offer and I took it. No haggling. Exactly what was offered is what I got. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez

Apr 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We are so glad to hear you had a straightforward and five-star car-buying experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance again in the future.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Increditable service"

- gary bmw

I dealt with client advisor Jamie Byrd who proved to be excellent to deal with and readily fixed my problem in which two other dealers were unable to repair. All staff are customer focused and should be commended and as a result of this positive experience I will continue to deal with only Ferman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny Russell was outstanding"

- Terri

I considered buying a car from another dealer, but because Kenny went above and beyond in accommodating our every request, even taking the time to drive the car to our house for my wife to see, I decided to buy the car from Ferman BMW. Kenny treated us with respect, was patient while we found just the right car and was very attentive to our requests for details. Thank you, my wife is very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Hi Terri, thank you for sharing your positive experience working with Kenny! We're glad to learn that you were impressed with the customer service that you received. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to help you again in the future.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- Xyorrk

Purchased an i3 from Kenny last year and had a great experience. Unfortunately it was totaled in an accident but was kept safe and knew I wanted another. Kenny kept in contact and followed up the second he found the i3 I was looking for. Fantastic service and will be returning when wife needs a new car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Hello, We appreciate your kind words. We will be sure to tell Kenny to keep up the great work. It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. If there is anything else we can help you with just give us a call!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185