About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Russell.
Kenny Russell
Kenny Russell, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Kenny Russell

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for 3+ years, I am from Connecticut and moved here in 2015 to enjoy the warm weather all year round. I started here at Ferman BMW as a BMW Genius and moved up into sales after a year and a half. I love helping people, anything tech, BMW's, sports, and family. My goal is to give the best experience to every one, every time.

Dealership Experience

68 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

68 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Turn Ins

New Cars

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Kenny Russell

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going and helpful "

- Gmcbrian Verified Customer

Good clean dealer, helpful salesman that Made life easy and worked with us. Made buying a car enjoyable. Would go back to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Bmwguy1984 Verified Customer

It was time to trade in and get something nice. And everyone at Ferman really helped. No matter how difficult or picky, they kept it curious and professional and worked with me and made the transition into my new vehicle as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MICHAEL_ACCANTARA Verified Customer

I’ve known Kenny for the last 3 years. He helped teach me how to use the system on my 335 and then as he got promoted to sales, helped me with leasing my X2. He has still been the same and helpful and very attentive to my needs. I appreciate the service he’s given me through the years and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Michael for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car had an alarm problem and a non start after stopping "

- MYROD2 Verified Customer

My key caused the alarm to go off. The non-start problem could not be duplicated. Above field Title won't except any more script.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver , Doug - service advisor

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, no pressure atmosphere!"

- bornchistyle Verified Customer

My salesman Brian Gaines was a pleasure to work with! As was AJ in the finance department. A really nice experience throughout the entire process...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains, Alan Mazur

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- BMWGuy315 Verified Customer

Had some issues with my cars warranty and its timeline. Paul and Cesar took great care of me and did the right thing. This dealership isnt afraid to help or make the customer happy. Thanks again! Kenny Russell is amazing and always checks in with me for possible new cars I may be interested in for me or my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Paul Scaglione

Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Karl Alvarez and Steve Vendon."

- ostazalan Verified Customer

This is my 2nd lease with Ferman BMW, Sales Manager Karl Alvarez, sales associate Steve Vendon and Kenny Russell were the reason I returned. Also special thanks to Scott Douglas for being kind and accomodating to me, I apprecited all of your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooper & the i 8"

- Jeffgeee

My Salesperson is Kenny Russell. When we purchased our X1 he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was truly friendly. We had to purchase this car from him we was that good. It's been almost 2 years since we made our purchase and could not be happier with the vehicle and when we need to purchase another car it will be through him and Ferman. Our grandson Cooper (6 years old) is on the Autism Spectrum and whenever we come, usually every other week or so (Cooper is a car guy) and loves BMW & Mini Coopers we are always treated with kindness and respect. A few weeks ago Cooper was having a conversation with the GM and he was so impressed with Cooper's knowledge of cars in general he gave him a model of an i8. Cooper immediately knew what it was and asked for a ride in an i8. Paul Scaglione heard of Cooper's request and made it happen this past Saturday. As Cooper entered the service area all the Service Reps and anyone who was there clapped as Cooper entered the i8 and had his ride. Today is Sunday and he is still telling everyone about his ride. Thank you very much Paul & Ferman BMW for making my grandson a very happy little guy and a customer for life. WOW you guys are more than a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jeff for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny is great"

- janp2 Verified Customer

Staff works well with you and responds to questions Getting the loan was easy and the rate was good Have used service several times the are good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Joe Cleaver

Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jan for your review.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super dooper service "

- teddcub Verified Customer

Very good service from Tomas Hernandez in Spanish language and very knowledgeable sales person Kenny Russell that explained all the functions of my new vehicle. It is a good place to buy a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185