About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Russell.
Kenny Russell
Kenny Russell, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Kenny Russell

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for 3+ years, I am from Connecticut and moved here in 2015 to enjoy the warm weather all year round. I started here at Ferman BMW as a BMW Genius and moved up into sales after a year and a half. I love helping people, anything tech, BMW's, sports, and family. My goal is to give the best experience to every one, every time.

Dealership Experience

68 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

68 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Turn Ins

New Cars

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Kenny Russell

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal with a great attitude"

- ostazalan

I appreciate all the assistance you have provided me for the 2nd lease, Thank you for being an honorable Gentleman that made it so easy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden, Karl Alvarez

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Karl Alvarez and Steve Vendon."

- ostazalan Verified Customer

This is my 2nd lease with Ferman BMW, Sales Manager Karl Alvarez, sales associate Steve Vendon and Kenny Russell were the reason I returned. Also special thanks to Scott Douglas for being kind and accomodating to me, I apprecited all of your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooper & the i 8"

- Jeffgeee

My Salesperson is Kenny Russell. When we purchased our X1 he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was truly friendly. We had to purchase this car from him we was that good. It's been almost 2 years since we made our purchase and could not be happier with the vehicle and when we need to purchase another car it will be through him and Ferman. Our grandson Cooper (6 years old) is on the Autism Spectrum and whenever we come, usually every other week or so (Cooper is a car guy) and loves BMW & Mini Coopers we are always treated with kindness and respect. A few weeks ago Cooper was having a conversation with the GM and he was so impressed with Cooper's knowledge of cars in general he gave him a model of an i8. Cooper immediately knew what it was and asked for a ride in an i8. Paul Scaglione heard of Cooper's request and made it happen this past Saturday. As Cooper entered the service area all the Service Reps and anyone who was there clapped as Cooper entered the i8 and had his ride. Today is Sunday and he is still telling everyone about his ride. Thank you very much Paul & Ferman BMW for making my grandson a very happy little guy and a customer for life. WOW you guys are more than a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jeff for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny is great"

- janp2 Verified Customer

Staff works well with you and responds to questions Getting the loan was easy and the rate was good Have used service several times the are good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Joe Cleaver

Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jan for your review.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super dooper service "

- teddcub Verified Customer

Very good service from Tomas Hernandez in Spanish language and very knowledgeable sales person Kenny Russell that explained all the functions of my new vehicle. It is a good place to buy a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always fast reliable service "

- amanda.deem Verified Customer

Marc and Darlene are always very accomadating and quick when I bring in my meeting. I live in Land O lakes and choose Ferman everytime over the competitors. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Amanda for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great "

- HOPEMARIESWEIER Verified Customer

Thank you for making the buying experience pleasurable and for allowing me to get out of my current vehicle. I appreaciate the BMW/Mini staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Hope for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickly helped me in my moment of need"

- Rbrose Verified Customer

The staff of Ferman BMW was amazing, so friendly and very helpful. I had an unexpected problem with my just purchased vehicle, the staff sprung into action and helped me with a walk in appointment to resolve my issue. They were so friendly and everyone seemed to genuinely want to help me. I feel like the staff is exceptional and everyone I meet seems like we've known each other for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , Jimmy Whaley , Bob Wagner Jr.

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and dedication "

- Mlazaro88

My experience at Ferman BMW was a joy. They took the time to cater to my needs and weren’t simply trying to push a vehicle. The staff went above and beyond to make sure my expectations weren’t only met but exceeded. I’ll certainly be coming back for my next purchase and look forward to working with the staff in service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hendon

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually enjoyed purchasing a vehicle!"

- Inglima

I had the opportunity work with both Alexis and Kenneth on a purchase of a certified used BMW. Both did a outstand job working with me. I am NOT a BMW type person and honestly didn't feel comfortable when I first walked in. However, Alexis went the extra mile to make me feel at home in the dealership. Over the course of a couple of Months they found the right car for me. Kenneth may be the most knowledge salesperson I have dealt with when it comes to getting the most out of your vehicle. I would recommend either of these professional sales people for you next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Defreitas

Jul 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185