About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Russell.
Kenny Russell
Kenny Russell, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Kenny Russell

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for 3+ years, I am from Connecticut and moved here in 2015 to enjoy the warm weather all year round. I started here at Ferman BMW as a BMW Genius and moved up into sales after a year and a half. I love helping people, anything tech, BMW's, sports, and family. My goal is to give the best experience to every one, every time.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Turn Ins

New Cars

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Kenny Russell

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and dedication "

- Mlazaro88

My experience at Ferman BMW was a joy. They took the time to cater to my needs and weren’t simply trying to push a vehicle. The staff went above and beyond to make sure my expectations weren’t only met but exceeded. I’ll certainly be coming back for my next purchase and look forward to working with the staff in service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hendon

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually enjoyed purchasing a vehicle!"

- Inglima

I had the opportunity work with both Alexis and Kenneth on a purchase of a certified used BMW. Both did a outstand job working with me. I am NOT a BMW type person and honestly didn't feel comfortable when I first walked in. However, Alexis went the extra mile to make me feel at home in the dealership. Over the course of a couple of Months they found the right car for me. Kenneth may be the most knowledge salesperson I have dealt with when it comes to getting the most out of your vehicle. I would recommend either of these professional sales people for you next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Defreitas

Jul 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just great. Wife is very happy"

- gregglasky Verified Customer

Great experience. Everything was wonderful. We are very happy with our purchase. Salesman was very helpful and made the sale very easy. Thank you kenny for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yes thank you

Jul 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Gregg for your review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team that will get it done!"

- Hinestosh

The Ferman team recently took care of me as I neared the end of my lease. Both Mary and Kenny were great we’re great to work with. Communication was quick and clear, they were knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and we landed on a fair deal for a new vehicle. Toby handled my inspection which was quick and easy. Erin did my final paperwork, again super quick and easy. Overall great customer service by all people there always asking if I was being helped, if I wanted food/snacks, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Hinestosh!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd BMW From Ferman"

- maggied

This is my second BMW from Ferman, and working with the same great guys. I called on the way over Friday afternoon, spoke with Kenny and told him what I was looking for. By the time I arrived an hour later, Alan, Karl and Kenny had vehicles waiting for me, with quotes ready to go for test drives. The Team works together to get the job done and they make it seamless. The car I wanted was going through the CPO process in service, but they had it ready for me to pick up the next morning. Scott and Robert delivered me the vehicle and had everything waiting for me to sign as soon as I got there. Love this Team & love buying my cars from Kenny & Robert- Ferman BMW has my loyalty! P.S. Cant wait to bring this new bad boy in to see Jimmy in service down the road - another favorite on the Team! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Maggie!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience with Kenny, Robert and Alan!"

- HunterB13

I’ve been to a couple of dealerships around the Tampa area and my experience at Ferman BMW exceeded the rest. Kenny, Robert and Alan stewarded us through the buying process not with pushy sales tactics, but with knowledge and recommendations that allowed us to arrive at the right car choice. Pleasant, professional and informational experience all around. We will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, Hunter!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 BMW convertible. "

- SPEDONESI Verified Customer

Kenny made purchasing this vehicle painless and rewarding. Everyone involved was professional and responsive. He facilitated the move of the vehicle from Ft. Myers to Palm Harbor. Then proceeded to work the figures to give me the best deal with my trade in. All in all a painless and easy procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott in finance. And a “genius”.

Jun 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman BMW Kenny "

- Elliott

I was sold with Ferman BMW when I purchased my first 535i from them. I didn’t think the service could be any better but Kenny went above and beyond making our experience like none other. He takes going out of your way the norm. He detailed the car after it came from detailing to put his own touch on it. We’ve already sent one customer his way and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a BMW. As a former BMW genius, I challenge you to find anything he doesn’t know about the cars he sales. A wealth of knowledge and just a all around good guy. He has loyal customers in me and my wife and Ferman is blessed to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, Elliott!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"M4 yearly "

- shaker.brock Verified Customer

Ferman is wonderful. Their people and quality are what brings me back. I hope to buy my future cars from them. Keep up the excellence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Douglas Wilder

Jun 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Giles Verified Customer

Kenny was very knowledgeable about the car. He was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. He was also very professional yet knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185