Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Sher.
Kenny Sher
Kenny Sher at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Kenny Sher

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

My name is Kenny Sher, I have been in the business for 4 years. I love selling the Chrysler Jeep Dodge Product and help anyone in need! My #1 goal is to make sure all my customers are happy and satisfied with their vehicles. Repeat and Referral business is the key to my success in the car business. I have a baby girl named Aubrey who is the reason why I do what I do everyday.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Mopar Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

183 Reviews of Kenny Sher

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny helped me find what I was looking for and offered..."

- Luther Solis

Kenny helped me find what I was looking for and offered to do dealer trade if I wanted a new car or fix something wrong on a used car. Carlos educated me on what was the best vehicle for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani , Carlos Marino

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Luther!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Kenny! He was so helpful..."

- Sienasoroka

We had a great experience with Kenny! He was so helpful and made it so easy to buy a car. Thanks for being patient and taking the time to explain everything to us. You made buying a car rasy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for my car!! You were so helpful and..."

- Riley Soroka

Thank you so much for my car!! You were so helpful and honest. You helped me find the perfect car! It was a great first time buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating, Riley!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was very knowledgeable and polite. He knows how..."

- Sharter9

Kenny was very knowledgeable and polite. He knows how frustrating buying a new or used car can be but he made the process stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming to Marino for years for service on my..."

- JCioromski

I’ve been coming to Marino for years for service on my Jeep Liberty. My husband has worked with Kenny before leasing his Grand Cherokee and it was such a seamless process I knew I wanted to come back here. Kenny made time for us and got me in a beautiful brand new fully loaded 2019 Compass! I highly recommend working with Kenny and love the staff here at Marino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, JC!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny and my online representative Frank were both very..."

- Sasidhar7

Kenny and my online representative Frank were both very responsive and helpful. They made my car buying process very straightforward and were able to acquire the specific car I wanted, at a price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gavin

Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We are glad that you were pleased with the service that Kenny and Frank provided you!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was very nice , answered all of our questions and..."

- Toni.r.3377

Kenny was very nice , answered all of our questions and took very good care of us when we came in and my son in law and daughter purchased there new Jeep..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback, Toni!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny made sure to give us the best deal possible and..."

- alexisreagan21

Kenny made sure to give us the best deal possible and offered his own opinion only when necessary. He for sure hooked us up! Thanks Kenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback abo8ut Kenny and 5 star- rating, Alexis!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience right of the bat, Kenny talked me through..."

- Rob

Best experience right of the bat, Kenny talked me through all the pin points of the process and I was well informed. Thank you Kenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Rob!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was very straightforward and made the process of..."

- SamK

Kenny was very straightforward and made the process of buying a car very easy. I fully trusted him to help me get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review about Kenny, Sam!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570