Kenny Sher
Kenny Sher at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Kenny Sher

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
520 Reviews

My name is Kenny Sher, I have been in the car business for 8 years. I love selling the best brand out there in Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! My #1 goal is to make sure all my customers are happy and satisfied with their vehicles. Repeat and Referral business is the key to my success in the car business. I have a beautiful family with my wife dana and 2 kids named Aubrey and Kenny Jr. They are the reason why I do what I do everyday with passion and integrity. Come down and see how you can experience the Marino way with me today :-)

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Mopar Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

520 Reviews

Write a Review

520 Reviews of Kenny Sher

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, took care of all my needs. Super nice and friendly. Easy to talk to More

by charliedumo28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Feb 20, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Charlie, we're so happy to hear the team was able to take such great care of you.

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My previous Jeep Grand Cherokee had serious and bizarre electrical issues. It was sent back to the factory, and even they couldn’t figure out the problem. The Marino team went above and beyond to minimiz More

by mike.walker3939
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much Mike, where do we even begin to say thanks for trusting us with your auto needs time and time again. We really appreciate your business, and sincerely look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Kenny and Pete during my most recent lease. The whole process was the least stressful car dealer experience I’ve ever had. They listened to all my concerns and my wishlist for the car I wanted. More

by Gb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

Jan 24, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate that very much Gb. That's exactly what we're here for. The boys will be thrilled to hear you had such a great experience. We hope you're loving the new vehicle, and we certainly look forward to working with you again. Thanks for choosing to Make it Marino!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominick was very welcoming and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I definitely will refer my friends and family to this location. More

by DominiqueGianfrancisco
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Aiello

Jan 21, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Dominique! We appreciate your kind words so much. There is no greater compliment than a referral, we can't thank you enough.

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle purchasing from JC. Thank you so much for the help. I really appreciate I always will bring my family and friends. More

by Danny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado , Mike

Dec 10, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words and the repeat business Danny! We appreciate it very much, and we can assure you that JC does as well. Have a very Happy Holidays with the family!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best! Kenny is awesome! Always helpful above and beyond! Bought 4 cars in two years from him. More

by Rubicon4Life
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Morales, CARLOS MARINO

Dec 04, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

That's what we like to hear! Thanks for your business!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino’s jeep dealer is a fantastic place to buy your jeep. Kenni was fantastic Tony the owner did everything to help me out. I would raise them all a ten. They always go over and beyond whenever I go th More

by Maria
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Carlos Rodriguez, Tony Marino , Kal Djendov

Dec 02, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Maria! We can't tell you how much we appreciate you going out of your way top leave us and Kenny such a kind review. Thank you for your business. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas with the family.

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was very professional and great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience very enjoyable! More

by smartens18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

That's what we like to hear! Kenny is one of our best! We are thrilled to hear he has yet another very happy customer :)

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience at Marino - worked with Pete, Kenny, and John, and each were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were able to get me the exact car I wanted and made the entire process e More

by hello
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Kenny and John were able to answer all your questions and make the process so easy. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino!

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny and Mike C are the greatest ever . I would never buy anywhere else . Best in class More

by Jbmcquillen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Nov 21, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We can't thank you enough for this awesome review. Thank you so much for your business.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive