Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Sher.
Kenny Sher
Kenny Sher at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Kenny Sher

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

My name is Kenny Sher, I have been in the car business for 8 years. I love selling the best brand out there in Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! My #1 goal is to make sure all my customers are happy and satisfied with their vehicles. Repeat and Referral business is the key to my success in the car business. I have a beautiful family with my wife dana and 2 kids named Aubrey and Kenny Jr. They are the reason why I do what I do everyday with passion and integrity. Come down and see how you can experience the Marino way with me today :-)

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Mopar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

232 Reviews of Kenny Sher

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Felix was an absolute delight. He was very..."

- jeeplover

Working with Felix was an absolute delight. He was very knowledgeable and patient, quick to answer any questions I had. I was dreading receiving the “sales pitch” but it never came as he was very up front and honest, which made the process so easy and enjoyable. I will definitely be coming back to Felix at Marino for any future car needs and will be highly recommending him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We understand that purchasing a new car can be a daunting task, and our team strives to make it the best experience. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny is the most genuine sales person I’ve dealt with...."

- stephen

Kenny is the most genuine sales person I’ve dealt with. 100% recommend to any and all looking for a straight shooter. I do not enjoy buying cars usually. But Kenny made the entire experience easy and seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad to see you had a 5-star experience, Stephen. Congrats on the new car and enjoy!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny went above and beyond to get us a good deal on our..."

- mariceladelgado1981

Kenny went above and beyond to get us a good deal on our new Charger. He is the person to go to when you need a new vehicle. He makes sure the process is easy. Thanks again for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with Kenny. Congrats on the new Charger and we appreciate the amazing rating. Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny has always been super helpful. It’s great working..."

- george

Kenny has always been super helpful. It’s great working with him. Elite customer service and always makes sure to give us the best possible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review, George. Until next time, take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny did a great job and I was happy with my purchase of..."

- jtkadish

Kenny did a great job and I was happy with my purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He worked with me to come up with a fair price. I would recommend Kenny ans Marino’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats on the Grand Cherokee and enjoy!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny is amazing! Was very helpful in getting Me the Best..."

- Claudia67

Kenny is amazing! Was very helpful in getting Me the Best Car . Great customer service I highly will recommend him to My Friends. Love My jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your Jeep, Claudia! We appreciate the 5-star feedback on Kenny and recommendation!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was phenomenal...Excellent Customer Service. Very..."

- D_diakakis

Ken was phenomenal...Excellent Customer Service. Very excited and happy with our purchase. Would certainly recommend our friends and family to come and purchase a vehicle from Marino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Kenny did a great job making sure i got..."

- Ajmom6

Amazing service. Kenny did a great job making sure i got the car of my dreams! Thank you Kenny! I will recommend family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on finding your dream car! We're happy that Kenny could be of assistance. Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly highly recommend, Marino is the place to buy a..."

- Marinis9

Highly highly recommend, Marino is the place to buy a car. Make sure to ask for Kenny, made it very to easy to walk in a purchase a car. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your car and thank you for the 5-star review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! Very clean facility and staff..."

- Pebbles

Awesome customer service! Very clean facility and staff is super friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. They are also dog friendly😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit. Until next time, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $25,994
2020 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,821
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,130
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,251
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD