Scott Manning
Scott Manning at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Scott Manning

Service Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.2
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

4.2

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Scott Manning

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is without a doubt the best Toyota dealership in the greater Louisville area. Great prices on cars and the service department is very professional. I am on my phone 8th vehicle and our family are are we More

by The Chief
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a top notch dealer! Adam took very good care of my car and everything was done in a timely manor. Always receive good service. More

by Pam24fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Poff

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Poff and Scott Manning very friendly and helpful. I was in and out in no time More

by clyons5656
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Poff

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people, never had a problem. Trust them to do the correct service More

by raubrey3611
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Poff

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2020 Toyota Rav 4 in for an oil change, tire rotation and frontend alignment.. I'm @ 5800 miles I have not yet reached the 10,000 mile mark and my 2 years free svc is almost up. They were kind e More

by Jesssweeps1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau, Jaquell McCauley

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for several years. We also have used their service department consistently. I’d say we are loyal customers. Glen Harder is an excellent salesperson and J More

by Lisa Steiner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service with people you can trust Tim was great to work with. He was helpful and found me the perfect car. He’s willing to work with you to make sure you’re happy. He’s very thorough. More

by Kristi
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo , Kevin Ashton

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pathetic Customer Service Took my brand new Tacoma to them to fix the Blind Spot Monitoring as it stopped working the 3rd day I had it. Service department proceeded to tell me More

by Hmilby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 14, 2018

Toyota of Louisville responded

We apologize for your recent experience here in our service department. Please call our General Manager, Dennis Fante, so that he can see what we can do to fix the issue. You may reach him at 502-935-1433. Thank you.

October 04, 2011

Dealership Rating

All of the personnel are TERRIFIC!!! They are completely HONEST with me about everything that involves my car. They never try to cheat me and always work with me for better pricing. I have been going More

by bobd1149
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau, John Carbone , Nick Bryant, Bud Parker, Scott (Manager), John, Mike, Bud, Nick, Amanda (Cashier)

September 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

I purchased my toyota camry from Oxmoor Toyota, but after a bait and switch service sales pitch, I went to Toyota of Louisville and got the same recommended service for much less. I have been taking my car More

by bsimpsonky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,710
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,715
2020 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $37,844
2019 Acura RDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,631
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,998
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive