Tom Carr
Tom Carr at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Tom Carr

Sales Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.4
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

4.4

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tom Carr

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer ship and great people. Always true to their customers. They have never over charge. More

by lexi.ernspiker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and easy to work with, Tim came in on his day off to help get everything taken care of. I appreciate his help. More

by Justincw145
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Dean Sexton

May 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Toyota of Louisville is amazing to work with. Purchasing a vehicle with them is like visiting with family. Super friendly staff and great atmosphere. What more could you ask for when buying a car More

by AmandaKRose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fante, Lisa Fouts

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest and people dealer not out to rip people off like other dealers around town with market adjustments. More

by Pk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman and finance manger were both very helpful and made our car buying experience a good one. Salesman wasn’t pushy and was very good guy to work with. More

by Jerrysimmons1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Satram, Dean Sexton

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very good johncarbonewas great and I would recommend the care to friends I would come back again More

by ToniaPerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made our buying experience pleasant Everyone we worked with on our trade-in was super friendly and made our buying experience very pleasant. Our salesman, Tim Patillo was great, as well More

by runr71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Helpful! I called Mr. Carr about a used car value and he was extremely helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for a ne More

by bdharve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience..honest, competent and kind This dealership has honestly restored my faith in car dealerships. The interactions that I had with the Toyota dealers in Ohio felt as if they were l More

by Supracited
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preferred Dealer!?! I have been to several dealerships and have spoken with several salesman and never thought I would consider one a friend. Joseph Campbell is that man More

by rjreynolds871
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,998
2023 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,328
2018 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $28,974
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,664
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,866
2022 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,998
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive