Tom Carr
Tom Carr at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Tom Carr

Sales Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Tom Carr

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman and finance manger were both very helpful and made our car buying experience a good one. Salesman wasn’t pushy and was very good guy to work with. More

by Jerrysimmons1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Satram, Dean Sexton

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very good johncarbonewas great and I would recommend the care to friends I would come back again More

by ToniaPerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made our buying experience pleasant Everyone we worked with on our trade-in was super friendly and made our buying experience very pleasant. Our salesman, Tim Patillo was great, as well More

by runr71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Helpful! I called Mr. Carr about a used car value and he was extremely helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for a ne More

by bdharve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience..honest, competent and kind This dealership has honestly restored my faith in car dealerships. The interactions that I had with the Toyota dealers in Ohio felt as if they were l More

by Supracited
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preferred Dealer!?! I have been to several dealerships and have spoken with several salesman and never thought I would consider one a friend. Joseph Campbell is that man More

by rjreynolds871
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales We had been looking at Toyota Rav 4 to lease or purchase but after going from Indiana and Oxmore of Louisville My husband and I had decided to look More

by Debbieeve50
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

Recently interested in buying a new Toyota. Made contact via internet with Toyota of Louisville. Initially, our salesman (Ed "K") was helping us and he was very polite, nice, and responsive to answering a More

by woodlea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,807
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $32,888
2016 Lexus ES 350
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,860
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Plum Crazy Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,784
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $31,399
2014 Lexus LS 460
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive